Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3979 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good - I've stayed there for many years now
Close to the Macau Stadium - the Macau Marathon starts at 5am so need to be close enough to walk, no taxis at that time
As above - I just stay for one night for the Marathon, don't really use any of the facilities
Reviewed December 04, 2013

fong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
good
nice smal good
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Sat from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
good but needs to improrve a bit.
nice staff, close to the venue of the Macau marathon race, close to good foods.
In general, it was good but the type of room I was staying (premier deluxe) is on a smoking floor. All premier deluxe rooms are located on smoking floors, according to the staff. A bit stupid if not unbelievable because I have to pay more money to stand the smell of cigarettes (?). Check-in and check-out are however quick.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

sing from Malaysia
Group
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Near to airport
Near to airport, clean, friendly stuff
good. worth money. near to airport. surrounding nearby easily can buy food. nearby got casino.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Man from China
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Big room with unexpected room upgrade
Close to the Galaxy hotel
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Transportation is not too superb but it's still manageable with buses around.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Molly from United States
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable bed, Clean, Shuttle
I stayed at the Grandview for one night and had a very nice stay. It is close to the Venice and all Cotai strip attractions. I thought it was closer than it actually is and cabs won't take you from this hotel or to this hotel from the Venetian. I ended up using the bus system which was very easy. I didn't use the restaurant, the pool or the casino as I was only in town for a short trip. The major drawback to the Grandview is the lack of Wifi. There is Wifi in the lobby but it is shoddy and drops connection constantly. There is LAN access in the room. I would stay at the Grandview again if the price were better. I think it was higher than usual due to some major events happening in Macau that weekend. There is a 7-11 across the street and a substantial grocery store close by. Overall, the room was great, the bed comfortable and the staff highly helpful. There is a shuttle to and from the ferry terminal.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Yui from Canada
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Affordable and comfortable
Affordable and comfortable and more centrally located for a budget hotel
Affordable and comfortable and more centrally located for a budget hotel. This hotel was closer to the city center however a taxi was still needed to be taken to get out of the hotel. Can recommend to people that are there for business and wants to find something more affordable.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

ann from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
nice hotel
nice hotel, nice location, at city
nice hotel, nice location, at city.at center.near city.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Vineet from Australia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable
Attentive staff and clean room
Was okay as I was there for 2 nights and my office was at a 2 minute walking distance.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Hei from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
simple hotel, reasonable price for stay over
simple hotel, reasonable price for stay over
it is a clean hotel I was upgraded and the room is sizable. The price is reasonable. However, front desk was not professional and not helpful.
Reviewed November 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: