Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3978 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

GLADYS from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Value for Money
easy access to bus ride; near to airport and with free shuttle to the ferry terminal
For me, Grandview Hotel is centrally located, near the bus station in route to Macau City. I understand that traveling is getting out from my comfort zone, me and my family had no complain. I found this hotel just right for my family and of course the budget.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Vichien from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice hotel with reasonable price
Good location Fair price and Nice and spacious room
The Grandview Hotel is good for business trip is near the macua international airport very spacious room clean and nice staffs near bus stop and shopping center. Good to catch the hotel shuttle bus.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Surasit from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
value for money, great location for mega casinos
value for money, great location for mega casinos
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Hong from United States
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
room is clean
good location
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Fook from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2013
Decent stay
Value, location and friendly staff
Reviewed April 26, 2013

KEAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
comfortable room for family
clean and tidy, friendly services and good location
Reviewed April 25, 2013

RUI from China
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable stay
Large bed, good service, covnenient shetter bus
This hotel was on the central locational in Taipe, which closed to the Galaxy Casion and local Guanye food street. The staff is very nice, they have promoted the room type for when they heard that we are in honeymond. it's very nice.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Yenny from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
pretty satisfied with the stay
location,cleanliness,eateries around
It was pretty pleasant stay.But not very satisfied with the customers' service shown by the hotel staff.Will opt for other hotel when visit Macao next time.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

aileen from Philippines
Groups
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
it was fun and relaxing
the hotel is just a few minutes away from the airport, venetian and galaxy hotel, accessible to public transportation, and most of the hotel staff are accommodating.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Rowenna from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice, but could have been so much more...
All the staff spoke comprehensible English and were really helpful without expectation of a tip. They also had a round the clock shuttle to the ferry terminal.
We were surprised to discover that wifi wasnt provided as part of the room cost (as most hotels offer) and also despite the no smoking signs everywhere you still smell the smoke on every floor! Also most hotels in Macau offer airport/border/ferry transfers but not grandview
Reviewed April 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: