Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3979 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

cheong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
no free wifi in room. lobby area superb slow
free shuttle bus. but too long for once
just for stay. nothing special or extractive. Just a short distance to Galaxy and Venetian Casino if by cab MOP30-35
Reviewed March 24, 2013

ankit from India
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2013
IT WAS VERY NICE ,GOOD ROOM , VERY SPACIAS,
CLEAN ROOMS , NICE STAFF , BIG TIOILETS
MY STAY WAS SUPERB, ILIKE THE HOTEL . IT WAS FANTACSTIC .ROOMS WERE BIG . CARPET WAS CLEAN . TOILETS WERE BIG. NEAR TO GALAXY HOTEL . IT WAS VERY NICE . AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Reviewed March 22, 2013

kittipong from Thailand
Group
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2013
good
services is good
every thing is good but should provide free wifi in the room.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location, value for money
good location, nice&comfy room,can have some wager at ground floor casino
Would definitely return for my next visit to Macau. Reasonably price and easy access to local restaurant and shopping for souvenir.There is a race course right opposite the hotel with night races.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Sin from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2013
Unpleasant start, good recovery service at the end
Staffs are friendly, good recovery service level, quiet environment
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Karim from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Staff, Location and Price
I was on a three day business trip to Macau/Hong Kong travelling from Thailand. The Grandview Hotel is a nice hotel located approximately 15 minutes from Macau International Airport. Upon arrival was greeted by friendly staff who streamlined my check in within 5 minutes of arrival. Had a non smoking room on the 14 floor. The room was basic but very clean and tidy. Excellent size room overlooking the Macau race track. I cannot commend the staff more highly during my stay at the hotel. The duty manager - Mr. Ahmed and front door staff were super friendly and helpful getting me a taxi for a meeting in the city. I would definitely recommend Grandview Hotel to anyone on a short vacation to Macau.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Po from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice and easy to reach
Nothing is specially good about the hotel considering it's a four-star hotel.
What more can I say about the service when I had to make five phone calls (two to the operation and three to the room service) in 30 minutes to get the locked fridge open? That's is ridiculous!
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Ler from Singapore
Group
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good service and friendly receptionist
Free shuttle service to ferry terminal
Reviewed March 19, 2013

choi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2013
Best location with restaurants everywhere
economy and convenient, easy to get taxi
will definitely come again, coz it is an easy place to find everything you need. Even foot massage and supermarket !! very good place to choose indeed.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

CHOON from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2013
Fair and Comfortable Stay
Good View, Clean and Comfort Room
It is very close to the airport, best thing is that the room here has horse racing view which is quite impressive, the room is big, clean and comfortable but price are slightly expensive.
Reviewed March 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: