Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3976 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

cheung from Hong Kong
Group
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice Hotel and good service!
Would come again!
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tak from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2012
Grandview Hotel
good service
hotel's staff can provide a good service for me. this hotel near on food street, it can let the tourist easily to find a good food.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yunqing from China
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2013
clean
no more
it's convenient for the transportation,and good view of Macau
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2013
Accessible 4-star hotel that fits your budget
Location, room size
We were surprised and very happy to get a room with great value considering that it was holiday (Chinese New Year). They have spacious rooms. We asked for an extra bed for a third person and yet still the room is very spacious. The hotel is very easy to locate as a bus stop (BUS STOP 25 or 26 as I recall) rests on the side of the hotel just near the front door. The receptionists are very friendly and they are very accommodating. There are some items in the room which you may think twice before eating or using. Just check first their guest manual as they charge some fee for some items like soda in can, bottled water or some snacks. Overall, I like the place. I am very willing to stay here again.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WAN-TIEN from Taiwan
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location
Comfortable room
They have free shuttle bus but not many and not easy to find in Macau Ferry Terminal. Most of staff are nice but not everyone. The room is clean and comfortable. Great location~ it's very convenient to get around Taipa. Everything is fine except for one small defect~ there is no internet access in the room. On the whole, I'm happy for stay in here.
Reviewed February 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2012
It's grand!
The hotel lobby is a little crampy but the room is very clean and comfortable.
i enjoyed my stay here. i did not use the hotel facilities as i was there for the macau marathon. most of the time, i was outside.
Reviewed February 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
A nice hotel with nice design and comfort bed
Good customer service, clean and comfort
It is a good hotel with good strategic location, nice design, clean and comfort room.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ANTHONY from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2013
comfortable hotel and efficient service
location close to taipa village
pleasant stay with convenient location to many attractions
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DONGXI from China
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
all good
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. Great location in Taipa, Macau!!! Bus stop is just right beside the hotel and restaurants are all nearby. Nice staff and great room with high standard!!!
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fung from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2013
Convenient Hotel
Clean & Cosy
My husband and I had great stay in Grandview Hotel. There is free shuttle bus between ferry terminals and the Hotel. Great food can be found within 15 minutes walking distance. There is bus station next to the Hotel that can go everywhere easily. We will stay at the Hotel if we visit Macau again.
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: