Excellent 8.5
Based on 1890 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

yen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
awsome
Great hospitality, excellent service, good location
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wai from Hong Kong
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worth the money spent
I went there with my girl friend. Staff there are very friendly and are willing to help. We had two free drinks to enjoy our night in the Hard Rock Cafe. The live band is really good.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chien from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Overall satisfactory but standard not up to what one would expect from HRH
location is ok as most of the major new casino hotels share the same area , so it is nothing special, however, however this hotel's rates are of course value for money considering the others 5 star hotels in the area. However, as for Hard Rock Hotel standard in terms of state of the property and facilities, HRH Macau is quite disappointing. But the excellent staff at the reception made up for it
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Indonesia
Group
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very recommended!!
Very spacious and the staff is kind
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
An Excellent Stay
We had a very nice stay and I'd consider staying her again next time I go to Macau. Very convenient if watching House of Dancing Water. Not crowded, and easy access to restaurants and other places of interest.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shahrill from Malaysia
Business traveler
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
fantastic
it was a really really nice hotel. nice staff. i wouldnt expect to have a helpful staff at macau. it was a really nice hotel. nice really nice
Reviewed May 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindia from Portugal
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Old design, no assurance let alone any personalized caring, service quality low
We're in our honeymoon trip, before we arrive, Hard Rock send us an email asking us to order expensive flowers. We denied. Not to mention that they are NOT providing any towel swans or flower pedals (which cost actually nothing to them), but instead they give us a souvenir which clearly printed that it was for the grand opening in "2009"! To us, they are sending us some inventory which they don't want and clear for their storage. Assurance, none definitely! The management really needs to go into a course of what good service quality is, or at least try to understand the five dimensions that customers will value the service of a hotel. Moreover, the decoration of the room is very outdate. The bathtub leaks water. The toilet is separated from the shower but there is not washing basin in the toilet, so one has to walk back to the shower room to wash our hands! In addition, aside from a very small guitar pattern on the pillow case, there is NOTHING in the room that will reflect the spirit of "Hard Rock"!
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Couple
King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Disappointing bathroom
The structure of the bathing area encouraged the spillage of water onto the floor when bathed. There is no proper coverage that prevents that. Aircon cannot seem to adjust temperature. Pre-set / auto adjusted, I suppose (perhaps I do not know how to do it - hotel help kit did not indicate aircon usage as well) The floor should be carpeted throughout and not half way as it gets really cold if one forgets to wear room slippers. The chairs also very cold especially the metal part.
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Singapore
Group
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Polite staff, good service & clean
We enjoyed our stay in hard rock. Staff r
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ismail from Indonesia
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Will be back again!
What a great experience to stay at this hotel. Everything is good, and this hotel was located very near to The Venetian Macau. You can walk through City Dream Mall and cross to The Venetian Macau. Staff wsa very helpfull, good in english, and friendly. We book for King size Room, and we don't disappoint. If you want to go to sight seeing, you can used free shuttle bus from City Dream Mall. Sure, we will back again to this Hotel!
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: