Excellent 8.5
Based on 1896 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1895 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

May from Malaysia
Couple
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not bad but overrated
Location,
Not bad. But it's overrated
Reviewed March 10, 2016

jackson from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice hotel
Is a very nice hotel with a lot of shopping store around
Reviewed March 10, 2016

rebecca from Singapore
Couple
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice room! clean. .
nice ..cosy..room with gd services! staff are helpful when we are not sure of direction.
excellent, worth i pay for.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Pey from Malaysia
Group
King Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Cleanliness, Location & Comfortable
Overall good and very happy to the special arrangement to my birthday celebration. But, the hotel fare is not cheap and it is excluded breakfast.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Cheng from Singapore
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent hotel
Front staff very courteous and friendly. Shuttle service very efficient and convienient just at door steps. Locations is great, just a five mins walk to watch the Water Dancing Show. Highly recommended worth the value.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Kean from Malaysia
Couple
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A short holiday in Macau
Room,Location & Food
Have a short stay holiday in Macau and choose Hard Rock Hotel. The room was great and food that we had in R bar are good. But the check in process was slow and they even wrongly spell my name on the booking that make them unable to find my booking. Even tell me don't have my booking that i had already fully paid. Found it finally and the reason is they miss put my surname and middle name. Beside from that the rest was great.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

ETHEL from Philippines
Group
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Unforgettable
nice hotel, good location, very clean, very nice staff
It was unforgettable because it is my first to visit Macau. Staying in Hard Rock Hotel makes it more unforgettable. I love this hotel so much... Hope to be back soon!
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Ai from Singapore
Couple
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
great hotel
Very nice and comfortable hotel. Staff all very friendly and helpful . Will definatelly come back again.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

ANTON from Indonesia
Family with older children
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Fine stay
The location, the ambience and great sized rooms
It was a great stay. Great rooms,nice surroundings and nice ambience. The location was strategically located. There are shopping malls next door.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

ANTON from Indonesia
Group
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Memorable stay
Location, the facilities and the room
It was a great stay. Great rooms,nice surroundings and nice ambience. The location was strategically located. There are shopping malls next door.
Reviewed March 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: