Excellent 8.5
Based on 1897 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1897 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

ANTON from Indonesia
Groups
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Memorable stay
Location, the facilities and the room
It was a great stay. Great rooms,nice surroundings and nice ambience. The location was strategically located. There are shopping malls next door.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Hong Kong
Couples
King Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Free breakfast but need to waiting a hour
Good place!
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hanamae from Canada
Groups
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in February 2016
excellent
fantastic
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VIRGINIA from Philippines
Families with older children
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Ms.
Location and accessibility to shuttle bus no long walk best for oldies.
Great and I will stay again either as couple or with families.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiago from Macau
Families with young children
King Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Weekday Macau Kid Adventure
Stylish, modern, clean and good location
We are a family with a 5 year old son. I really liked the hotel room and the free shuttle that helps you get around Macau easy. It was a good overnight trip.
Reviewed February 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carol from Malaysia
Couples
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Fabulous stay
Location is perfect with all the free shuttle busses to many tourist attractions. Service of the staff is good and polite. Hotel room is big, bed is so comfortable and we were lucky to get a pool view from our room. Everyday we received welcome drink vouchers to Hard Rock Cafe which is a bonus to us. Overall our stay is perfect
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YANG from Malaysia
Couples
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Fantastic service
service, facilities, food
The service exceeds my expectations that I feel as if I'm a VIP. Although the rooms aren't spectacular but There's nothing I can complain. The customer service we received just made up for everything Especially when I compare with grand Hyatt lobby lounge cafe poor service that we went to try the famous Portuguese egg tart. overall, it's a AWESOME hotel that everyone should give it a try.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Canada
Groups
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in February 2016
Will come back again
location service
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yu from Malaysia
Groups
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice environment
Big room. Good schedule of free shuttle . A lot of entertainment.
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
King Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel with big room
Nice view,comfort,
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: