Excellent 8.5
Based on 1899 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1899 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Xue from Malaysia
Couples
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good stay
casino hotel,comfort room,good services
Reviewed January 16, 2016

ELENA from Russia
Solo travelers
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
location is the main
location, staff, view
Second time here. Clean, good staff. Give room with view to Venetian. Comfortable shuttle bus. Pleasant to visit perfomance "The house of dansing water". One minute from my room.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

TIFFANY from Singapore
Couples
King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice staffs
Staffs and design of hotel
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Paulus from Indonesia
Couples
King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
very rockin hotel
clean, nice, big
spacious room, very nice design, cannot ask more from this room
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Teck from Singapore
Families with older children
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
My relaxed stay at the Hard Rock Hotel, Macau.
Food. They had converted some places at level to a new concept of affordable food paradise called SOHO. The Hard Rock Cafe is stills our favorite place to dine, especially BBQ ribs.
Everything was perfect except the pools were closed for renovations during our stay. We were offered Crown Hotel's instead. So, we decided to pass it this time round. Nice hotel to relax with plenty of 'branded' shops around.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Hui from Singapore
Couples
King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Awesome stay
Amazing view, comfy bed, good accessibility
It was a pleasant stay at the Hard Rock Hotel. Hotel staffs were beyond nice and friendly. The beds were huge and the view was amazing!
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Craig from United States
Couples
Corner Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Overrated and overpriced
Free shuttles
Underwhelming
Reviewed January 06, 2016

CHARLES from Philippines
Solo travelers
King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
No breakfast
cleanliness, good facilities and accessibility
I'm a fan of Hard Rock Cafe that's why I chose this hotel. However, I don't recommend it to solo travellers. Although, I got a free shuttle ride from the airport to the hotel, I had to take a taxi the following day coz there's no shuttle in the morning. The staff said I'd pay MOP 20, and I googled --- the distance is only about 5 minutes -- but the taxi meter reached 43 and the driver wouldn't give me a change for my 50. Nearby restaurants are too expensive so better go to Macau to eat. All hotels have free shuttle to Macau. This was a lay over. I just went out of the airport for curiosity coz it was my first time in Macau. It's just like Atlantic City in New York or like a huge Pachinko in Japan. I don't gamble and I had done some shopping in Bangkok already. The band at Hard Rock Cafe wasn't that good and there was no nice music near the hotel so I really didn't have fun that night. Besides, it was dusty and foggy that day. By the way, I was given a room on the 27th floor so I could see a nice view of Venitian Hotel. Not much info about tourist attractions. I think most people go there to gamble. I'd recommend it to Hard Rock fans, though.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Shelley from Canada
Groups
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great for CUBIC partying and good pool
Pool, club, and food
I stayed to celebrate my 30th birthday with the girls and it felt like a bachelorette party because the club CUBIC is located conveniently IN THE HOTEL. Eating food by the pool was so amazing too, I just wished there were pool parties but when I went, it was end of April, and pool parties is only in the summer time I believe. Staff were very nice helping us take photos!! I had one of my best memories staying at the hotel. Thank you Hard Rock!!! Casino was great also.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Fauzan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Very good hotel
Nice location, nice transportation arrangement and near to shopping and food
My family really enjoy to stay in Hard Rock Hotel
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: