Excellent 8.5
Based on 1890 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Chi from Singapore
Solo travelers
King Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Staff Not Helpful
Both view and conditions of the the room are good.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

T from Malaysia
Couples
King Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Super hotel
Overall everything about the hotel is superb.
Very very excellent.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lydia from Indonesia
Families with older children
King Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice and clean
Clean and strategic location
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Malaysia
Groups
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in November 2015
Everything was good
Room is clean and comfortable.staff are very helpful.
The rooms were not ready when we check in ard 4PM. Beside that everything is OK.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shileen from Singapore
Couples
King Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
reviews
service, comfort and cleanliness
the stay was really pleasant and will recommend it to my friends. thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Magdalene from Malaysia
Families with young children
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Stylish hotel
Spacious room, Nice interior, Great view
Nice experience and very confortable. The room is very big and sound proof. Modern design with the touch of rock n roll.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sow from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Fantastic place for a break with the family
Comfortable bed and pillow. Friendly staff. Strategic location .
I had a great time with my family. A place where we can get most stuff without having to go anywhere else. Shuttle bus is also convenient. The only shortcoming is that we were not given connecting rooms for the family.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRIS from New Zealand
Couples
Corner Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good place to stay.
First time I a Hard Rock Hotel an it was OK. The staff and band at the bar were great.
It was all good. Not fantastic or unbelievable but definite nothing to complain about.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jiyoon from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Outstanding service!!!
Customer service, room, package
It was just great hotel service I have ever had. I booked 2rooms for me/my hubby and parents-in-law. It was package which include Dancing water show. The price was very reasonble and great service was given. Check-in staff was so kind and nice. The Show was fantastic and even breakfast also. Very good overall
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Malaysia
Groups
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Stay
Comfort, Convenient, Value for Money
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: