Excellent 8.5
Based on 1896 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1895 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Chia-chuan from Taiwan
Group
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very good food.
Good food. Clean room. Good service.
Very good experience with my stay.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Rizki from Indonesia
Family with young children
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in October 2015
Cozy Comfort Friendly Staff
Great area, seimmingpool awesome and nice food with great hospitality
Awesome
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Laurent from France
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great atmosphere
Atmosphere, convenience, entertainment
Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, good entertainment. Already stayed there 4 times, and will go back.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Choi from Malaysia
Couple
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Below expectation - no value for money
1) breakfast good varieties 2) staff helpful 3) integrated hotels casino and theatre (dancing water) convenient
Very below our expectation and not worth the high room rates - like 3.5 star. Room deco is not nice. Room layout esp separate toilet and bathroom with heavy door is not practical. No sofa for the big space in the room. Room facing another building - no view and need to see side for view of Venetian. Bath tub - so high and wide difficult and dangerous to climb up to take a bath. Switches are at the entrance - no light control at bedside. Lift - to swipe and floor button so low. Have to bend down. Not practical. Room is not properly clean - table top still dirty and housekeeping just open the door while we were still in the room to replace drinks and titbits. In other words, room was not ready before we moved in. Room and toilet smells cigarette smoke. This is the worst hardrock hotel we stayed.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Kelly from Malaysia
Couple
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
I like their service the most.energetic and caring
Staff,environment,room
Perfect
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Lonita from Indonesia
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice stay
Price, Location and Quality
Nice. They have affordable price in Macau location, good service, good location in City of Dreams of Macau, good spot location to take photo under the name Hard Rock Hotel "Macau" .. Thanks Hard Rock!
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Peeratut from Thailand
Business traveler
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice Stay
Shop, Big Room and good staff
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Susan from United Kingdom
Couple
Corner Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Amazing weekend away
Location, staff and so much to do!
We had a great time in Macau, the hotel is in a great location. The shuttle bus takes you directly from the ferry or airport to the front door. Staff are very efficient at check-in and check-out, plus the guys in the lobby are so helpful whenever you need them. One young guy called Jerel was super helpful and so polite. There is so much to do, you don't need to leave the complex, we ate, drank, used the casino and browsed the shops without even going outside. The 'House of dancing water' show is a must see, well worth the money. There are a choice of restaurants to suit all tastes, but we enjoyed the Hard Rock Cafe and bought lots of gifts in the Rock Shop. Our room was a corner suite, nice and big with great views of the Venetian hotel. We would definitely stay here again, it was well presented, extremely clean and very comfortable.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
not bad
clear, service, non
Reviewed October 07, 2015

byunggu from South Korea
Couple
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great HOTEL
ROCK, CLEAN, FUN
good price good hotel
Reviewed September 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: