Excellent 8.5
Based on 1890 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Edwin from Indonesia
Families with older children
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
small & expensive
the bathroom is small & expensive .. i think the hotel 3/4 star
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lok from Hong Kong
Couples
King Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Anniversery celebration
Room tidyness
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TOH from Malaysia
Couples
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
EXCELLENT ROOM
SERVICE,ROOM AND LOCATION
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Singapore
Groups
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in July 2015
Really good hotel. Nice room. Staff serve well.
Location good, room very big, excellent services & provide very good transport service.
Just a word as excellent.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NELFARIDA from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in July 2015
the waitrees not god in serving us , when we ask
room big and comfortable , customer service nice and friendly, everthing we need have in hotel, easy to go everywhere with shuttle bus
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in July 2015
So bad & expensive
nothing good but only expensive
I booked a double queen room for one night in $1850HKD ($240USD) expecting to have a wonderful bright view, however, the room is small & stuffy, nothing new and clean as a 5 stars hotel. I think its only a 3 stars hotel and will never be there again.
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
King Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
enjoyable
front deskand conceirage is friendly and effective, facilities for outdoor pool is good and secure, location and free shuttle the best to every where u need.
good, best of the best is free shuttle from/to airport, service good, even u need to certain area, it is good to stay with those convinient free shuttle at Macau. wifi good, feeling good
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Thumb up !
Location is good , Shuttle Bus (Free Transfer), Good Restaurant !
This is my 3 rd times in this Hotel, for the past 04 years . The reason make me come back cause the Staffs are friendly and make you feel at home .:)
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angel from Honduras
Couples
King Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
The 5 star Hard Rock Hotel!
Staff, room, shuttle bus
The room was very clean, spacey and very comfortable. There is a lot of construction going on, so the view is not great. However, it gives a glimpse of the future Taipa, Macau. The staff gets a 10/10 - ask them anything, even to book your ferry back to the Hong Kong Airport. The shuttle buses (wifi included) really go to the most important tourist places, are frequent, and the seats are comfortable. I would stay here again without hesitation.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

francis from Malaysia
Couples
King Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice hotel
staff performance good, shutter bus easy to get it, room clean
is easy to get shutter bus to hotel.. when i reach hotel reception treat very professional.. the bell boy still give many map of city of dreams to me.. shuttle bus waiting area in at basement .. so no need scare raining and sunny day.. when i bec to hotel around 11pm i feel my room lamp is broken so call reception to change, service is very good and i feel very professional.. cos duty manager come with technicia to fix it.. nice hotel
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: