Excellent 8.5
Based on 1895 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1895 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Chiang from Malaysia
Group
King Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good Stay
Friendly fonrt counter staff (4 May 2015)
Friendly staff Free Wifi Free Shuttle bus to Ferry and Airport except NO free drink in hotel room
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Rock Star vacation
Entertainment,friendly staff but expensive
nice room,feel like rockstar,not many facilities,but expensive price.
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Heng from Singapore
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Rock Star hotel
Comfortable, Nice view and clean
Check in was a breeze but check in time was not too good 2 pm. Overall room was comfortable with Hard Rock signature toilet design. Location was ok
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliana from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in April 2015
Friendly & clean!
Friendly, clean & comfort
Satisfied
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Laurena from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in April 2015
Check in staff needs more training
Staff in food, beverage, retail & health clubs were great. Nice fitness centre & pool facilities. Concierge very helpful
Check in staff seemed inexperienced. I had multiple bookings under my name as it was a corporate trip for 8 of my staff and it took a really long time to find it even though I had printed out all my booking details. It was a 45 minute process. We had king & queen standard rooms. The rooms we were given were all on the same floor but they all smelled musty. I realised they had dehumidifiers along the corridors to try to rectify this but they may also need it in rooms. I didn't see the spa facilities but we used the pool, gym and ate at Hardrock cafe - service in these areas were 5 star. It's also easy to access just with the shuttle services. Would come back to stay if on a holiday but would have to try one of the suites.
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice staff, good quality service
Clean,modern
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
near convention
great room , spacious and clean
when i reach the hotel , evening time , i had a great welcome and very warm , that makes you feel home almost . entering the room , it was great as spacious and very clean . i stay only one night but i can really recommend that place for a longer stay . it was also very near from the Venetian where are most of convention and take u only 10 min walks. great points to the staff
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chao from Taiwan
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Awesome
Location, food , nice staff
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

忠誠 from Taiwan
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Gd service
Nice to spend time in the hotel as sake of Gd service:):):):):):):);
Reviewed April 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
room comfortable, good location
comfortable, big room, nice
good location, nice room, comfortable
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: