Excellent 8.5
Based on 1899 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1899 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Eden from Philippines
Family with young children
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
awesome
good location, efficient staff, value for money
will definitely stay in this hotel if in macau
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Keng from Singapore
Family with older children
King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Impressed hotel
Clean, Comfort, friendly
Was great just not much eatery surrounding it.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Brian from Indonesia
Couple
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
The room picture is different with the real one
Good location, clean, and free shuttle bus
Actually is quite disappointed stay at hard rock hotel. Firstly, I wanna stay here because I saw their room in agoda pict looks good. But when I looked by myself, the room looks like standard apartment. Their price is almost same like Venetian. But I recommend u to stay Venetian compare here. When I did check in there, i need to queue like 4 people. They need improve their services to make guest wait for a long time. The best thing here is they have good free wifi and location at City of dream that provide many things like shopping mall and some of attraction
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Stanley from Malaysia
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Excellent experience
Friendly staff, nice and clean room
Great stay at this hotel. Will stay here again when the next visit
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Zhen from China
Family with older children
King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
cool design
location,stylish,pool opening hours
comfort and well located,swinmming pool opens till 10:00pm
Reviewed October 21, 2014

DOOHO from South Korea
Family with older children
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
modern, simple and good
kindly reception, fine view and clena room
all staffs are very kind and the room is very simple and clean and beautiful view. various shopping malls are good place for shopping. recommend this hotel for family travelers and private traveler
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Benny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Royal Awesome Hotel
Location, view, confortable
the location was good, near a tourism sites and a casino. The hotel's light at night are awesome. the room was big and comfortable, we got a good view from our room. the room is clean and nice.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

William from Malaysia
Family with young children
Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
New Place at Macau to Visit
Room Comfort, Staff and Overall Quality
I stayed one night at this hotel during visit to Macau, is a great location situated at Macau where Hard Rock Hotel provide shuttle service to most of tourist place. Near to Airport and opposite was The Venetian Resort. Great hotel and I will stay here again for my second visit to Macau.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

LAI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice experience
Location , clean , friendly staff
Pleasure trip
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Kwok from China
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
very good
good swimming pool, good location and comfortable room
Reviewed October 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: