Very good 7.6
Based on 895 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 895 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

lian from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice room , bathroom and wardrobe
Nice room, bathroom and wardrobe
Expensive hotel but worth it
Reviewed September 09, 2014

fong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
ok so so
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Michael from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in January 2014
The wifi is superb fast..
clean, staff, location
The wifi is superb fast.. Will stay in this hotel again on the next visit to Macao . But the hotel room floor tiles needed to be polished as it stained.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

SWEE from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Pleasant stay....
Free WIFI , Location , Staff
This is my third time back to this hotel, they had upgrade to free wifi for hotel guest recently. The wifi is superb fast.. Will stay in this hotel again on the next visit to Macao . But the hotel room floor tiles needed to be polished as it stained.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Tee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior - Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Not bad.
Location,location,location
Not bad. Except that the hotel restrict 2 bottles of water per guest. I was wondering if water is an expensive item at Holiday Inn.......
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Allison from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
no complaint at all
clean, staff, location
Satisfactory
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Jonie from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location nice and clean
Located near many casinos and old town. Room was clean and service staff performance was very good
I enjoyed it and will choose holiday inn and if I go back to macau.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
travelling with kids
Room size and bedding suitable for family with kids, strategically located, free shutyle
Very nice hotel and strategically located.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Rommel from Philippines
Group
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Macau trip
Attentive staff, room cleanliness, strategic location
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Albert from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Decent Place
Location, Decent Hotel & Service
When we check in, the AC was broken, after several attempt to repair it, it was unsuccessful. Finally they upgraded our 2 rooms for the 3 nights stay we stayed there.
Reviewed August 25, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: