Very good 7.6
Based on 895 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 895 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Francis from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Downtown good location
Convenient hotel downtown. Has a small casino in the hotel but walking distance to the bigger ones. Lots of eateries around.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rini from Indonesia
Groups
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice place at center of the town.
easy to go anywhere coz the bus stop is infront the hotel. the staff are very kind helpfull. next time I will stay here again if I come back to macau
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GOH from Malaysia
Groups
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2016
transfer to airport
only provide shuttle bus service to ferry terminal
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Syinee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Above average
Above average
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juk from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
A Good, Nice and Clean Hotel
This hotel has nice and big bed which is very comfortable and has always been my favorite hotel to stay. It is located in a quite convenient place. Staff are courteous and help. I will stay there again for sure.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HOWARD from Philippines
Couples
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Done
Good and friendly staff.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fei from Marshall Islands
Groups
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, nice room, friendly staff
Recommended to stay
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

How from Malaysia
Couples
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Enjoyable stay
I truly enjoy my stay here. Location is good, staffs are all polite and helpful. There're alot of money changer, eateries around. The only disappointment that was the walls are thin, and it can be quite noisy. I can hear people flushing toilet, kids running at walkway, and not forgetting noise from renovation, as we were told that gym and swimming pool are not available until August 2016.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Comfortable and Satisfied
Great stay in this hotel with comfy beds, 4 pillows per bed. Clean and spacious..
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasumura from Japan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Location
Convenience to very where, good food around.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: