Very good 7.5
Based on 170 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Yee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely & Great Service
Understanding & helpful
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.
Reviewed December 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice Service & Nice room
Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Reviewed December 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuan from Australia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2012
Pleasant hotel
Clean, nice deco
The staff at the counter is reasonably friendly. The breakfast is ok, but for the price, I expect better quality and more range. The rooms are extremely small. Overall, there is probably room for improvement.
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

nattakarn from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
good location, save money, small rom.
casino.
if you like to gamble in casino, fortuna hotel is one choice of small casino hotel that I like most,you can play minnimum limit is just hongkong, if compare big casino start minimum limit $ hongkong. Near senado 5 minutes by taxi. Many restaurants are around, not too expensive. Easy walk to main casino, Wynn, Star World, Grand Lisbuo, Le Arc.
Reviewed September 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Razel from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location and a very Cosy Room
Lobby, room view
It was a smart choice to stay in Hotel Fortuna, the room is cosy and we feel very relax after a long day of strolling in the city of Macau. It's very near to all the tourist spots, we just walk from the hotel to ruin's of St. Paul. All i can say is that.. it was great staying in Hotel Fortuna and hope you have a good one too. Thanks
Reviewed May 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Taiwan
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Hotel Fortuna
The only good thing I can say about this hotel is its location.
The room is relatively small, the bathroom facility is also small. Th only advantage about this hotel is its location, its close to all other major hotel such as Lisboa, Galaxy, Wayne etc.,. there are convenient stores and resturants nearby so it is easy to catch those daily essentials. I have been to macau many times, I choose this hotel this time because it is on promotion (cheaper price) but besides this, this isn't the best hotel I have stayed with.
Reviewed April 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

run from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2011
lovely hotel with great location
the hotel right in the center of the city
the hotel is located perfect in the center of the city where you have a lot options for a few well-know casino nearby. the room is roomy,it is good option for a family to stay for a holiday.
Reviewed January 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

sootien from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2012
Godd location
near few top class casinos
room is nice but a bit small for the price. no bath tub but good shower.
Reviewed January 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shyh from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great location
near to mgm and wynn. walking distance to guang ying statue and dai san ba. lobby and lift are full of cig smell but i think its common in macau.
Reviewed January 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Erica from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great Location
Hotel location is good
the room are very spacious, and the location is just perfect because there are a few famous big casino just nearby with five to ten minutes walking distance. the staff are very friendly, the room are clean.
Reviewed January 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: