Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Welson from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
nothing
nothing
nothing
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lenoire from Philippines
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very comfortable and the room is clean.
Clean, friendly and helpful staff, close to the park.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

XIE from China
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
value of money
clean,comfortable ,price
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Groups
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good hotel. Poor internet connectivity. Avg bfast
Views and green surrounds. Quiet.
Internet connectivity was well below acceptable for a hotel of this class. Very poor breakfast options. Staff excellent.Taxis unfamiliar with the name, make sure to show the card.
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peixin from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great. Huge spacious room.
Good service. Upgrade me to a better room when they couldn't give me what I wanted Spacious room Good staff service
Overall great! Huge spacious room. Couldn't ask for a better place given the budget
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in May 2014
Hotel rate was expensive because of holiday season
Boutique hotel features
It was just a one night stay. Most of th hotels were booked in Macau.So we had no choice but to check in here. It was a holiday period and room rates were double up. Also this hotel is on high ground and no bus service.
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Toshiyuki from Japan
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in May 2014
A quiet environment
Price, stuff attitude, surrounding environment
I stay this hotel every time I go to Macau. I like the location of this hotel. Most of stuff can speak Mandarin and English, so It's quite good for me to stay there.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice place
Comfy. Good wifi and surrounding
They should have more frequent shuttle to the port not only reserved one
Reviewed April 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Meaghan from Canada
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Terrible smelly room
location food location
This was a terrible place to stay. All the rooms smelled like smoke and the staff was not accommodating
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Olga from Russia
Families with young children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice room, good staff
clean, location, staff
it was second stay in this hotel, not far away from Lisboa casino (about 15-20 min), not so moise. We stayed with infant, staff helped with child bed.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: