Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

KimHoe from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfort room
Balcony to have city view, Big room and comfort
Pretty comfort and nice stay. Quite environment and bus stop is just next to it.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Gregory from United States
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
Location and room were great, staff was not!
Proximity to the airport, room was adequate and within walking distance to the Senoda Square area.
When we arrived in our room we were pleased with the size and the comfort level. When we aske dither front desk staff for assistance they were less than professional and not very cooperative! We asked for an extra bottle of water and were told that we should walk to the 7Eleven a few blocks away.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Lo from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A Good place to spend 3 days and 2 nites holidays
Cleanliness, Centrally Located and Convenient Transportation
The room is comparatively small but it is cleanly and located nearby the City Central. The surroundings is quiet and located at the top of hill which is not to far for transportation.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Guy from Canada
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Average hotel in a very expensive city
Price relative to other hotels in Macau
The stay was alright, the hotel was quite far away from the casinos and major sights, but cabs weren't too expensive as long as you weren't coming across the bridge.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

SAM from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
so far so good
normally good
good, but not near busstop and no shutlebus to bordergate.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Lee from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Pleasant, cozy rooms,helpful staffs
Near Guia Fortress, Balcony room, clean room
It is a clean cosy room, but the distance to travel up the hotel is not very good as it is located up hill. People with lots of shopping bag and heavy luggage will find it tedious. Taking a taxi up to hotel is so difficult. Some of the taxi drivers are not willing to travel for short distance & they are extremely unfriendly!
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Chee from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2012
it was ok
price, sightseeing and fast internet
location was a bit far, hard to get a taxi, everything else was ok. Price was fair and room was clean and large
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Xu from China
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
it was comfortable
room, view, and balcony
it was very comfortable, just the location is not very good. it is far in the hill, so everytime we have to walk 15 mins down and get to the city center.not really recommended. it's better to stay in the new town.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Hui from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
bigger rooms in macau
big rooms, near Guia lighthouse and fortress, shuttle to the ferry leaves by the hour during day and afternoon
wasted 1 and a half hour trying to check in due to some issues with the guest names. staff was not very understanding and helpful at all. insisted i have to make the necessary changes even after i was able to prove i have the credit card. overall, very unhappy experience with the experience at the front desk.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Yuet from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice cozy rooms with helpful and efficient staff
cozy room, nice staff, quiet environment
The hotel is reasonably priced for its small cozy rooms; cleaniness is up to standard although the towels are relatively thin. The environment is quiet and comfortable and is not far away from city centre and sightseeing points.
Reviewed August 04, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: