Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

paul from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
comfortable
wifi in room albeit a bit slow
depends on your trip plans. if you want a clean quiet stay at reasonable macau hotel rates; this is it. buy a bus pass at the seven eleven take the bus h1 (bus stop outside the hotel) for a couple of stops and transfer to other buses from the downtown area where the casinos are. do not recommend waiting for taxis at hotel. long wait. my stay was good n comfortable.
Reviewed December 03, 2011

Guat from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Is a heritage Hotel
is Clean and comfort
good location, reasonable price, rooms are clean and nice no parking, i like the lobby area. i realy like this hotel its close to hill side with fresh air. the staff was very helpfull and the room is nice and comfort. the bath room is perfect.
Reviewed December 01, 2011

Michael from United States
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Very nice boutique hotel
quiet neighborhood, peaceful, clean, nice restaurant, good value
this hotel is located up a steep hill so it's an easy 10-15 minute downhill walk to large resorts like the wynn. room is small but exceptionally clean, in-room wifi is free and decent speed. taxis don't come by too often so its easiest to begin walking downhill, at which time you'll encounter one. service and assistance from the front desk is friendly and helpful. i liked this place and would return.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Herman from Armenia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Good loacation but small rooms
Updated and clean.
The hotel is in the city of Macau but it is on top of the hill, not age friendly. Good hotel for the money.
Reviewed November 27, 2011

Robert from Slovakia
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Nice hotel, but the location not perfect
Friendly receptionist, good service
althought the beds are kind of small and hard, the room are clean and the hotel looks decent. it's a short walk to some of the main attractions (lisboa, wynn, mgm) and shopping area. i would recommend to walk to the attractions then at the end of the day take a cap home (cheap, 50-70 mop max). i read some reviews about how the staffs spoke "no english." i found that to be false. the 3 staffs i encountered all spoke english pretty well. would really recommend this hotel to everybody.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Robert from Slovakia
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Nice hotel, but the location not perfect
Friendly receptionist, good service
althought the beds are kind of small and hard, the room are clean and the hotel looks decent. it's a short walk to some of the main attractions (lisboa, wynn, mgm) and shopping area. i would recommend to walk to the attractions then at the end of the day take a cap home (cheap, 50-70 mop max). i read some reviews about how the staffs spoke "no english." i found that to be false. the 3 staffs i encountered all spoke english pretty well. would really recommend this hotel to everybody.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Robert from Slovakia
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Nice hotel, but the location not perfect
Friendly receptionist, good service
althought the beds are kind of small and hard, the room are clean and the hotel looks decent. it's a short walk to some of the main attractions (lisboa, wynn, mgm) and shopping area. i would recommend to walk to the attractions then at the end of the day take a cap home (cheap, 50-70 mop max). i read some reviews about how the staffs spoke "no english." i found that to be false. the 3 staffs i encountered all spoke english pretty well. would really recommend this hotel to everybody.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Miriam from Austria
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Beautiful location with heart
location, environment of hotel, service
very comfortable rooms, very quiet because the hotel is located next to the hill near the light house. beautiful terrace and very friendly staff
Reviewed November 21, 2011

Karekwun from Thailand
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Beautiful room
Good view from 6th floor
it's hard to find the hotel at the first time, i had to catch taxi from airport. but after i saw the tourist map (from hotel reception), i could go anywhere from the bus-stop near royal hotel. from hotel guia, i could go to the ferry terminal by free-shuttle bus, and went to any casinos from the terminal such as venetian, galaxy, sands etc.
Reviewed November 21, 2011

Loo from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Neat Clean Room with Hard Bed
My wife and I stayed here for 3 days, which coincide with Macau Grand Prix. The room is clean and neat but the bed is hard. I think the bed is a divan set it is hard. As for services from the staff, don't bother to ask them they don't tell you anything even if you speak in cantonese same with the restaurant staff. The only person that can help answer your enquiries is the Manager or Supervisor. The location is not that convenient at all. For the price I paid there is no value for money. Will not come back to this hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: