2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 2517 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2517 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Yee from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Up to standard
A bit disappointed when requesting for foam pillow and being told it's all gone and couldn't be reserved for the following night.
My daughter enjoyed a lot.
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good with young kid
Baby friendly hotel, even has steam-sterilizer to borrow apart from baby cot.
Great! Young-kid n baby friendly..
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
Overrated and not up to usual standard
Hotel Okura Macau
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
The Service
Location,Cleanliness and Room Comfort
The stay at Okura is very Relaxing enviroment, i love to stay at Galaxy every years i visit Macau ( except 2014 i come wth few other fren n they recommend me to stay at Sheraton Macao Hotel, but yet i would tell them is Better to stay at Galaxy) but this yrs i think is only the 1st time i met the front line service name Samuel Alejandro,i ask n i feel like i'm talking to myself ZZZzz but anyway i think he the only one i met so bad service , the other all r so awsome,i will still Recommend this Hotel to my fren to stay here !!
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

freda from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
room condition looks good.
huge swimming pool, spacious room & big toilet
good !!
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Heidi from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
Underperform staff
Building is nice, clean, new.
There was strong cigarette smell in the early morning on non smoking floor. We called concierge for this issue to raise their concern, the staff arrived to check and refuse to admit there was cigarette smell.
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuen from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Very comfortable room
Room size. big bathtub
Stays in a big comfortable room
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Family Room (3 Adults)
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice with young children
The outdoor swimming pool is very nice and the staff are very friendly.
We travelled with a four years old boy and a 9 months old girl. We had a lot of fun staying at the hotel especially at the outdoor swimming pools. One thing we found it can be improved is that we had to walk a distance from the hotel to the shuttle bus stop. It is a little difficult for us with luggage and also two young kids.
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good
good service, relax, friendly staff
buffet dinner was a bit disapointed, others were good!
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwan from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Room with Lounge
Stayed one night in May 2015
My stay
Service, customer oriented and location
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: