2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 2522 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2522 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

KAN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
GREAT LOCATION, BIG ROOM , NICE SWIMMING POOL
GREAT LOCATION, BIG ROOM , NICE SWIMMING POOL
GREAT LOCATION IN THE MACAU COTAI AREA, FREE SHUTTLE BUS TO MACAU CITY OR FERRY TERMINAL ETC. BIG ROOM , NICE SWIMMING POOL
Reviewed November 19, 2013

KAN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
GREAT LOCATION, BIG ROOM , NICE SWIMMING POOL
GREAT LOCATION, BIG ROOM , NICE SWIMMING POOL
GREAT LOCATION IN THE MACAU COTAI AREA, FREE SHUTTLE BUS TO MACAU CITY OR FERRY TERMINAL ETC. BIG ROOM , NICE SWIMMING POOL
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Lai from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good place to relax
resturant are good, easy in travel, hotel is excellence
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Wattanapak from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Resort 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Impressive room and staffs
Nice beach pool, clean room and good service
All perfect. Clean room, good internet, nice staffs and impressive beach.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

SYED from Pakistan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Great Hotel
Extremely friendly, courteous and attentive staff, great architecture, very cosy bathroom
There were three of us traveling together and staying in the same room. We were here in the first week of November, 2013 on business. The hotel was great, a big room with balcony, very well designed hotel and room, the bathroom was its best feature, everything was automatic and cosy, great shower. The staff was extremely friendly, quick and courteous with the room service, in guiding us to our destinations, etc. The hotel is a 10-15 min drive from the Macau City Centre and a 10 min drive from the Macau International Airport. Overall, a great hotel. I would love to stay here again.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

EAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
amazing weekend stay in Okura
awesome room, friendly staff and good food
marvelous! Love everything abt the Hotel. Love the tv in the bathroom. The shuttle bus service is good. Staff are friendly.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

derrica from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room with Lounge
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very nice hotel with good service & great touches
The poola, gym and the wifi access
Thumbs up. Very good facilities, great heated and wave pools. Nice en suite toilets, comfy beds, prompt service by Front Desk -jimmy. Wifi access, great gym. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. My kids were happy, so were we!
Reviewed November 10, 2013

susana from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Resort 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2013
very nice
price reasonable, luxury hotel, casino
It was great, staff very attentive, all kind of food available in the hotel
Reviewed November 08, 2013

oliver from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
comfortable stay
room, bed, bathroom
enjoyed my stay only problem was security. anyone can get up to the rooms. does not make me feel safe. otherwise the room was good, bed was comfortable and bathroom was nice
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Joon from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Worth every cent
Great staff, Clean and easy access, quiet and great hospitality
Having stayed at other hotels in the Macau and Cotai area, I was suprised at how great the rooms and service was at Okura. Not only does it have a great pool but also the staff was ready to meet with any difficulties that I incurred.
Reviewed November 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: