2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 2522 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2522 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Chi from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
Wonderful experience !
Tidy, comfortable and very good service.
I think we will go there again soon. We reached Macau in bed weather that the typhoon has came. We 'd better to stay inside the hotel and spent much time in the hotel. We have good time at the swimming pool at 29/F. The pool was small but clean. I hv enjoyed the steam room and sunna room for 2 times and feeling refresh. The bed room is big enough and quite. Nicw experience and I will share the experience with my friends.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice swimming pool, good service
Nice swimming pool, convenient location
Impressed by the hoted location and free shuttle ttanportation between different popular sences. Generally good and nice service. Clean room, nice food. However, wifi connection in room need to be improved.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Junior Suite Package
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean room with attentive service
Clean and tidy, simple and detailed, nice staff with attentive service
We choose to stay in Junior Suite which provides us a larger size bed room and spacious bathroom with jacuzzi and steam room. However, Junior Suite of Hotel Okura Macau does not offer a king-sized bed on a non-smoking floor. It would be better if such option can be offered in the near future.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2012
Clean, nice and new hotel
Casinos, Wave pool and nice room
The hotel just recently open so everything is clean, staff are friendly but it takes a bit of walking to reach the hotel lobby. The bathroom is nice with a TV in front of the bathtub and they have a cinema inside the hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Resort 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
So so la
Lobby neat , room simple , Internet good
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RACHEL from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good hotel with good staff
Size of bed, hotel amenities and casino
Good. Only for a night but find the hotel room very comfortable. The amenities are well equipped and the towels are all very new. Only concern is that we have ask for 2 beds but they eventually still gave us a room with a King Size Bed. The internet is free but gets cut off after 20 minutes. Other than that, the staff are all very friendly and well spoken. The hotel is also very convenient as the bus service is provided by Galaxy Hotel (next to Okura). I like the design as it is very easy to access to shopping and eateries.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with Lounge
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice and clean
Swimming Pool, cleaningness, Friendly service
Good experience, close to casino, Great swimming pool
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great and comfortable
Good location and shuttle bus service(many choices of routes)
I stay in Okura almost everytime I go to macau and found their check-in time is always late when check-out time is early.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tse from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great & Nice Hotel
large room , comfortable bed, clean room
The Okura hotel is very beautiful hotel , the bed room is new & large & clean ,comfortable the bed,we can saw swimming pool view.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robby from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Resort 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
a memorable stay
location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
a very happy stay and we will come back to this hotel next time for sure!
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: