Excellent 8.2
Based on 7936 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Diana from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
The Lisboa never fails!
Excellent overall room condition, beautiful lobby and accessibility (10 min walk) to nearby shopping belts and attractions
Our stay at the Lisboa hotel was almost perfect. Our check in was smooth and we were upgraded to a bigger room (thanks!). Room was grandly spacious and the bathroom was absolute joy - there was a steam jacuzzi with massaging and audio functions and boy, you don't really want to get out! Our unit was on the 16th floor and we had a gorgeous view of the bridge and river. At night, the buildings are lit up which further adds to its old world charm. All in, if you want a real Macau experience, do try out Lisboa Hotel. You almost feel transported back in time but it was the very experience we had wanted to try when we booked this hotel. Looking at the wonderful upkeep of the hotel, we were surprised to know it is the oldest 5-star hotel in Macau.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Soo from Malaysia
Group
Royal Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good n fantastic hotel
Customer services, facilities, and location
Is a wonderful experience and comfortable about this vacation. The hotel is good in overall and we really satisfied with all the service and drink provided. Is a good location with easy access to a lot of places. We have a good experience and we will share the hotel to others. Value of money
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Stephanie from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Classic Macau charm
Large rooms, clean, great service
My husband and I had a lovely stay at the Lisboa. We were on the 17th floor, so we had a fantastic view of Macau Tower. The hotel is centrally located and is one of the best deals in Macau. Highly recommend.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Wai from China
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
convenient
at reasonable price, good food, good service
I have been here for a couple of times. The old and new Lisboa Hotels are just next door. The casino rooms are well managed. The atmosphere has been good. I particularly like the food and drinks. Visitors also find it easy to go from here to many other attraction sites. There is virtually no difference between day and night. Holiday here is enjoyable.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

HAN from Singapore
Group
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Central location with easy transport access
Location, reasonable price and clean room
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Yuen from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Beautiful room with sea view
Bathroom has steam feature & jacuzzi, all drinks in the bar fridge are free & staff were helpful and pleasant.
I enjoyed my stay except couldn't operate the Jacuzzi. Was not sure if it's spoilt or just that I didn't know how to operate it properly. Thanks for upgrading us to VIP room with the sea view.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

vikram from India
Group
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice rooms and pleasant stay
lovely decor rooms and fair casino
great entertaining and full value for money and good fun for ppl in group clse to entertainment
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Herbert from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
Excellent Location! Great Food!
The food!, The Location!, And The Friendly Staff!
We always enjoy our stay at the Lisboa Hotel! The food is amazing! Check it out!
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Maria from Spain
Couple
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
The Lisboa never disappoints
Close to city center, casinos, local restaurants
This is my third time staying at the Lisboa and I still love it. We stay on a Friday and they upgrade us to a bigger room, consisting in bedroom and living room. The bed is comfortable, spacious room, free wifi. Toiletries are Hermes. Nice touch. The let us check out late. Good hotel for value. I will stay again.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

CHIU from Hong Kong
Couple
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Sizable room for travel couples
Comfortable room, convenient and reasonable price
The hotel is full of people. However, the rooms are comfortable and sizable.
Reviewed September 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: