Excellent 8.2
Based on 7933 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Boaz from Israel
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
Will be back if I ever go back to Macau
location is good, clean room and very Comfort
my stay was good i had a very nice big spacey room, the room was clean and the servise was fast and good.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hiroshi from Japan
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice
location, girls, casino
best location in macau, it's the most central place and very convinient to do everything.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilfred from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
A place to eat portugese egg tarts
Great Service, Great Room and Amazing Toilet
Amazing, we were upgraded to a suite immediately when we were about to check in. The toilet was amazing as there were Jacuzzi in the room. The room were huge with Big TV screen.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alisa from Malaysia
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
classic beauty hotel
everything is in golden colour. spacious and strategic location
10 minutes walk to the heritage. free bus ride is nearby to Galaxy Hotel and casino. Clean and pleasant staff.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Grand Old Hotel
Big Rooms, Fast Internet, Good Restaurants
I enjoyed my stay at the Lisboa. Its a very well maintained 5 star hotel with excellent facilities including restaurant and casino. It is connected physically to the Grand Lisboa via walkway and the restaurants and facilities of this hotel/casino are accessible. Yes there are lots of girls on the lower level but cant comment further.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hazel from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Could have been worse if not for Hotel Lisboa
Great customer service, very comfortable stay, walking distance to attractions
The stay was absolutely amazing with the upgrade to the non-smoking floor. Room was big and the bathroom comes with the steam/jacuzzi bath which was great! Unfortunately that night, we met with Typhoon no. 8 and ferry/bus services were all cancelled. We were supposed to check-out at 12pm the next day, but services have not resume then. Thanks to their understanding staff, they extended our check-out to 2pm and thereafter advise us to wait for their updates. Fortunately later that afternoon, everything resumes.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Centrally located
Location, Nice Food and reasonable price
The hotel is centrally located with 5 mins walking distance to all the main casinos namely Wynn, MGM, Grand Lisboa, Fortuna etc. The buffer is Grand Lisboa is on the greatest value for money buffet
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LUISA from Spain
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
convenient, quality for money and with casino.
Location, confort and price.
Very good although quick because I usually stay here only one night everytime I go. Mainly for bussines reasons.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice room
clean room, big bathroom, good location
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MALENITO from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
We were amazed by the room design and ambiance
1) The hotel is very accessible to the tourist sites, airport and ferry. 2) It has shuttle bus to and from the ferry wherein you can also go to other hotels. 3) The room is very cozy and grandiose.
Our stay at Lisboa was superb. We will definitely come back. The staff were very accommodating and we havent had problems checking in and out, the process was very fast. The location of the hotel is very accessible to the airport and tourist destinations.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: