Excellent 8.2
Based on 7936 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

verawat from Thailand
Business traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good Location, very comfortable, worth for money
Location, Food, and Entertainment
The location was good, it is in the central. Can visit the sightseeing easiely. Have many reataurant you can enjoy, also do for the night life. Recommended, Worth for the money. One thing is room is bit too old.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Ong from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Relaxing and lesuirly.
Good location,comfortable and easily located.
We have always been staying in this hotel and we find it very comfortable and also value for money. It is very convenient and easy to move around.Its also easy to find food and also within walking distance to the shopping belt.Its also very brightly lit up so we feel very safe moving around.The hotel's bus is also easily available.We like it.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

LI from China
Family with young children
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice Hotel with good location & good price
Nice room with free mini bar, nice city view & good staff
It is a nice trip to book this hotel for my whole family with parents in law, they enjoy the stay in a luxury hotel like this. Actually the hotel is quite a long time, but the facility and service are still very good. If the twin beds were larger, it will be much nicer...
Reviewed August 06, 2013

shanny from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Go if you like gambling .
free drinks from fridge. room upgrade. room lighting was okay.
This hotel reeked of cigarettes . It felt and smelt dirty even with the room upgrade. You far for what you get. There was a stain everywhere. Sanitary pillows and satin curtains was questionable.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Yee from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Friendly staffs, clean room and located at centre
Friendly staffs, clean room and located at centre
Few points to be highlighted: - The staffs are friendly and we have been upgraded to non-smoking room - The hotel offered complimentary soft drinks and beers without any cents charged which can hardly get in any other hotel - hotel is located centrally with airport transfer. May need to go to Starworld for free shuttle to Taipa (ie. The Venetian) - Room could look old but it is very value for money in overall.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Chan from Singapore
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Value for $$, good location, all walking distance.
Can link to casino, indoor swimming pool and gym.
I love and I will be back, if the rate is good. I have neck problem, the pillows I have is very comfortable, not like all the hotels that I had stay. They're so flat and very uncomfortable. I was given all drinks in the mini bar . Thanks for the compliment. P/S: one thing I don't like is, the shower towels was places under the basesin and so close to the waste. Towel should alway places above and not below. Hope you can look into it, logis...!!! Thanks anyway I had a great stay,I will be back.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Fook from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Frequently return to stay hotel
Free internet, free mini bar and reasonable price for breakfast
I had been staying in this hotel for many times after trying many other hotel within my budget allowance. So far this is one of best that I can find although there are a few more hotels around the area where I still can select. I had never try their facilities other than the room service for breakfast so I can't really tells how good is their other facilities.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Allen from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great place, great value for money
The room, the price, the service
A most pleasurable stay in a beautiful room that far exceeded expectations. A truly luxury hotel at an affordable price. The free use of the minibar was an unexpected surprise and the central location, made access to shuttle services to other venues convenient and free of charge. Can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay at the Lisboa.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

choong from Malaysia
Group
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
safe and comfortable
good, nice environment, peace of mind, friendly stuff, overall satisfied
Good service when i am reach the hotel. comfortable bed, good view, standard food, highly recommened to stay this hotel, stuff are well trained,it is easy to access to public transport somemore, large bathroom and fast room service, you wont feel regret after you stay in this hotel. will stay back on it once i will be in singapore
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Li from Hong Kong
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Free mini bar, WIFI , selected TV & movies
Easy access to the central of old city, just walking distant
It was quite good, we enjoyed jacuzzi after return from casino with gain, we also enjoyed the free drinks provided by the hotel
Reviewed July 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: