Excellent 8.2
Based on 7951 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Richard from Philippines
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
great location near shuttle bus and 10A bus
food near by, shuttle, comfortable room
the shower was interesting, it took several minutes to figure out how to use. the room was comfortable. bus 10A stops in hotel lisboa, has stops in senado square, macau ferry terminal and a lorcha! service was great in hotel lisboa!
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
Gonbei Guangchan is a very large shopping mall
Near to casinos and restaurants
Very pleasant and nice. Have stayed in this hotel many times.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable
Central Location, Near to Restaurants and Other Public Transportation
We are a party of 4 pax. This is the 3 time that I am staying a Lisboa. I like the hotel very much as it is very centrally located to other amenities (e.g. restaurants & shuttle buses to Taipai island). We will definitely stay again. However, I would like Agoda to offer cheaper room rates for Friday and Saturday check-ins as they are quite expensive for Friday and Saturday check-ins.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Guaty from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very good
clean room, friendly staff, fast internet
I found Lisboa hotel is nice hotel, Clean, Friendly staff.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

krerkphong from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
enjoyable with ease in relaxing
location,simple food, and view
hot pot with complimentary tea but no coffee. Bathroom was rather small & shower water was hot but slow. No view from hotel room but rain all day so you really didn't see anything.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
So far so good
Renovation good
Smoking area too bad When I go in , still Hv smell smoke in the room
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Indonesia
Family with older children
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
luxury hotel nice service
casino mall room
very good hotel, lux and comfort. Best casino. Bathroom very nice and high tech.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A Great and Excellent Stay
Centrally Located, Big Rooms and Cleanliness
I have stayed in this hotel for the past 3 - 4 times when I was in Macau. Due to the centralized location, I repeatedly return to this hotel for its convenience to all the places of interests and restaurants. It is also relatively near to all the casinos whereby one can easily catch a bus to the other hotels in Taipa island.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Huang from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
affordable 5 star hotel centrally located
good location, nice restaurant and big room
overall the experience in Lisboa is excellent. they have all the necessary facility in place like any five star hotel and their location are a plus point being centrally located near all major casino.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great Hotel, Older but still high standard,
Location, Comfort, Staff
Great, Highly recommended, Stayed there for the 2nd time, Older but still very nice classic condition, Great Staff.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: