Excellent 8.3
Based on 7976 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7974 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Sam from United States
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
location, historical luxury
art, casino, luxurious history
Reviewed March 26, 2013

bernadette from Philippines
Group
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
They have good rooms, super friendly staff.
the rooms is very clean and spacious, friendly staff, near tourist spots.
I'm glad I choose Hotel Lisboa,it is a nice hotel, the room is so nice clean and spacious. They have very friendly staff and nice to communicate with. The hotel is well secured. It is also near tourist spots just 15 minutes walk.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

SENG from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great for value
Cleanliness, accessibility, price
Great experience. I like the hotel and would consider it again.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Theodor from United States
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Very comfortable
1. Customer service 2. friendly staff 3. affordable price
My short stay was a very positive experience. The staff upgraded my room because there was construction in the wing I had been scheduled to stay in. They did an amazing job telling me about the city and how to get around and where we might be most interested to see.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

NG from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
superb and relaxing
Large room, cosy, Free consumption of fridge beverages,
Reviewed March 25, 2013

ANG from Malaysia
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
This is a hotel that has a great location
near tourist attractions within walking distance
The location is great and is walking distance to shopping centers,The hotel is very well maintained, clean, and prestigious. The room is spacious and elegant. The bathroom has spa facilities. The room service is excellent.The staff were friendly and courteous,Very helpful and honest staffs.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Norman from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Great Sevice! Great Room!
Location, room, and service
When I checked in, they upgraded my room. I had a great room with a view of the bay. The mini bar was free, the room was dated but clean and nice, the Internet was fast and free, the bed was comfortable, and the spa/shower worked great. The casino was downstairs and Macao shopping was walking distance. The hotel caters to the Chinese population, but the staff spoke English so no problem.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Kyaw from Singapore
Family with young children
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Imazing...Got a room just opposite Wynn
Location,Inhouse eating,Nice View
Other then the chickens walking at G floor, the rest are fine.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Luis from Portugal
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Luxury, well located to visit casinos and walk
Historical hotel, free wifi everywhere, Art collection
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Jin from Singapore
Business traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Cozy, good location friendly
Location, WIFI and free mini bar with daily top up.
Generally the hotel is great for travellers, many things can be found around the hotel and within the hotel. If you are looking for some leisure casino and not a super high roller, the casino in Lisboa is the place for you.
Reviewed March 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: