Excellent 8.2
Based on 7943 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Mei from Hong Kong
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Room is clean
Jacuzzi is one of the reason we chose this hotel.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Hermia from Hong Kong
Groups
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Quite good
Nice location
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Rachatkamol from Thailand
Groups
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
It's the best
Best location, Very good service, Cleanness
We are a grop and we stayed for 1 night with 2 rooms. We got help since our first steps in this hotel, there are people around us who waiting for help us and they took all our baggages to our rooms. We had a small problem with booking but the reception helped us and spent for over half our with pleased they also up grade our rooms. All of the mini bars are for free. The rooms are very clean, nice, big, comfortable and many of English language channels on TV. The location is really very good it closes to the visiting places and a big famous casino. They have many of facilities, they have got restaurant, casino, shopping center and business room service. They recommend visiting places in Macau and how to go there, they gave us maps and a guide book. They caught a taxi for us to go airport after we checked out. It's good impression for us and we fell good. I would recommend this hotel for anyone.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

cheung from Hong Kong
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good
good
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Yu from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
great
very great hotel
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Lihao from Singapore
Groups
Tower Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent location and value for money
Location of the hotel is relatively central. Near to Senado Square and many of the major casinos. Will come back again!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

DE from Singapore
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good
Pleasant stay. Just to comment on the use of the hot water dispenser There is no switch to control the appliance if a switch is install it would be very safe. That is all
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Justo from United States
Solo travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good hotel for the money
Location, clean, pleasant
Very nice
Reviewed March 25, 2016

BYUNGMOO from South Korea
Business travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Kindness
Food and kindness
Very good
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Min from Malaysia
Families with older children
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Value for money, clean and great place to stay
Very Clean Hotel, Great Room Amenities, Value For Money
Very comfort stay, hotel staffs very helpful, breakfast selection is limited but delicious. I will choose this hotel next time i'm back to Macau.
Reviewed March 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: