Excellent 8.2
Based on 7936 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

TATSUHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice Hotel
Room has been mainteined better and Location is convienient for me.
I stayed there one night. but I enjoyed the stay at the Lisboa hotel which is near big casino. The room is comfortable and maintained much better. I was satisfied so much.
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
Decent hotel (not brilliant but does the trick)
Good value
Decent hotel. Decent location (10 minute walk to Causeway Bay MTR). Breakfast wasn't great. Rooms were small but we were upgraded (for free) to a suite so worked well for us.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jon from United States
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location, nice rooms but older
very competitive pricing
Room was relatively large, was at a very competitive price and offered good amenities. Check-in and check out was quick and easy.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YEO from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
Amazing Experience
Good service ,Excellent room Cleanliness ,Best bathroom
was granted an early check-in and was offered a free upgraded with scenic view . room was very clean and lots of complimentary stuff complete with a free minibar filled with drinks, the unforgettable bathroom equipped with high tech bath facilities ie, steam bath ,jacuzzi etc etc . outer view of such old hotel gained a wow for its well decorated interior , nice finishing with a feel of a grand hotel . dinning within hotel is easily reached . location of hotel is a plus , where best tourist attraction and shopping vicinities are just less than 15 mins on foot . popular casino hotel ie wynn , mgm, star world just across the road . fantastic experience and will come back again .
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from United States
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Location, great hotel staff, and big room!
location, price, room space
this is a review for lisboa, not the grand lisboa but honestly, you would never know being inside the hotel as the rooms are spacious, modern, and clean. the hotel staffs are extremely friendly and helpful so i had a great experience staying here. the location is great too as it is close to the wynn, mgm, and grand lisboa of course. you won't be disappointed staying here.
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajendr from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
very good location and Luxury room
Jacuzzi bath tub , Soft Bed, Hermes Soaps, Free Drinks in Refrig
Worth for the money. Best Location due to many Bus lines. Complimentary drinks including a Beer and 7 Soft drinks that we never find any hotel give them for free. Hermes toiletries. Close to shopping center. Free Shuttle bus services to Ferry. But no Shuttle bus to Airport.(Hotel should provide this.) Free Wifi. Restaurants at the basement not so costly.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YEO from Singapore
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice Hotel
Good service and near tourist attractions & casinos
It is one of the oldest hotel at Macau with lots of surprises . We were ushered and assisted with our luggages from taxi point to lobby and all the way to our room . We were given a free upgraded with scenic view and non smoking room . Staffs had extended with excellent service . The room were amazing , the bathroom were equipped with jacuzzi and steam facilities , mini fridge with free complimentary drinks which will top up everyday , free wi-fi within room etc etc . Literally , everything in the room is fantastic .The guest room constantly maintained with upmost cleanliness . The hotel have a few restaurant which serve fabulous food . Thank you for making our stay memorable . Will definitely come back to lisboa again .
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
A hotel that really suit our stay in Macau.
Great location, very nice room and clean
Chinese guests were smoking in the hotel lobby, lift and waiting area. No one from the hotel stop them. There are non- smoking sign with penalty. Yet they do not care. Very bad. Hotel management must enforce this.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in December 2012
Conveniently Located
Located near to most major casinos
it was a great service by them as they did not receive the voucher from agoda while i check in, and they allow me to use the business centre pc to login to agoda and print out the voucher as i was only showing them the voucher over the mobile phone. great service.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

krerkphong from Thailand
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location but small room
location
expected a noisy stay but on the whole it was quiet. Room was clean
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: