Excellent 8.3
Based on 7976 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7976 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Yap from Malaysia
Families with older children
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely Hotel with good service
Nice Decoration of the room
hotel is grand and nice. provide shuttle bus from the airport to hotel. besides, casino are around everywhere is nearby the hotel. free wifi access and tv programs include more than 50 channel for you to choose. with a walking distance then you can go and visit grand lisboe hotel just nearby.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Yuen from Singapore
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely Hotel with Beautiful Rooms & Good Location
Rooms and Location
We have a lovely stay at the hotel. They will very accommodating with our request of holding our luggages prior to our stay for 2 days. Additionally, we were given a very lovely room with steam bath on the 18th Floor. However, there is a hiccup which till now we am still very confused and that is their 2 lobbies. We could not find our way between the Lobby level and the Ground floor level and the location of all their restaurants. Ironically, even their own staff are not well equipped with these information. Other than that, this is a great hotel and we will definitely stay again if the price of the room is good.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Yew from Malaysia
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great hotel, pleasure stay!
The hotel location is near to the places of interest in Macau such as church of St Paul and Sanate Square.
The room is clean, the bed is king size, like it very much.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

teo from Singapore
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Fantastic hotel
conveniently located at various sight seeing spot and ferry point(Macao China Ferry
Very ideal location, tpt is easy, htl is clean n nice
Reviewed December 27, 2012

chiong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
nice architecture
nice location
Very nice and cosy hotel, good location. good room furnishing, porter services lacking.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

TATSUHIRO from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice Hotel
Room has been mainteined better and Location is convienient for me.
I stayed there one night. but I enjoyed the stay at the Lisboa hotel which is near big casino. The room is comfortable and maintained much better. I was satisfied so much.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Jon from United States
Solo travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location, nice rooms but older
very competitive pricing
Room was relatively large, was at a very competitive price and offered good amenities. Check-in and check out was quick and easy.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Mark from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Decent hotel (not brilliant but does the trick)
Good value
Decent hotel. Decent location (10 minute walk to Causeway Bay MTR). Breakfast wasn't great. Rooms were small but we were upgraded (for free) to a suite so worked well for us.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

YEO from Singapore
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Amazing Experience
Good service ,Excellent room Cleanliness ,Best bathroom
was granted an early check-in and was offered a free upgraded with scenic view . room was very clean and lots of complimentary stuff complete with a free minibar filled with drinks, the unforgettable bathroom equipped with high tech bath facilities ie, steam bath ,jacuzzi etc etc . outer view of such old hotel gained a wow for its well decorated interior , nice finishing with a feel of a grand hotel . dinning within hotel is easily reached . location of hotel is a plus , where best tourist attraction and shopping vicinities are just less than 15 mins on foot . popular casino hotel ie wynn , mgm, star world just across the road . fantastic experience and will come back again .
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Jimmy from United States
Solo travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Location, great hotel staff, and big room!
location, price, room space
this is a review for lisboa, not the grand lisboa but honestly, you would never know being inside the hotel as the rooms are spacious, modern, and clean. the hotel staffs are extremely friendly and helpful so i had a great experience staying here. the location is great too as it is close to the wynn, mgm, and grand lisboa of course. you won't be disappointed staying here.
Reviewed December 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: