Excellent 8.2
Based on 7943 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

chiong from Malaysia
Family with young children
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel
nice location
nice location, good furnishing, nice housekeeping and friendly services
Reviewed December 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

allen from Malaysia
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in July 2012
Free room upgrade
Everything
Title says it all, room is huge, everything is just perfect
Reviewed December 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yang from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great hotel with excellent service
Good location, good service & spacious room
We are really satisfied with this hotel, it's location is strategic which is near to restaurants, shops and tourist attractions. We could find many shops and eating outlets just within 500m from the hotel, which is very convenient. Furthermore, the hotel service is great, even we asked for more toiletries for several times, we were well served. The room is spacious because our room was upgraded. Great!!! The only weakness is the food sold in the hotel is not yummy, just ok only, I will recommend you do not take meal in the restaurant in the hotel, because you can easily find the restaurants nearby the hotel which serve nicer and cheaper food. However, I will visit to this hotel again in the coming year.
Reviewed December 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerard from Philippines
Group
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Perfect and Affordable Hotel
Convenience, Location, Cleanliness, Full-fledged Hotel
The room is very clean and the toilet is really nice. Location-wise, the hotel is easily accessible to many places with free shuttle buses to and from the ferry terminal/airport. The hotel staff is really friendly and helpful without expecting for tips. Check in and out was a breeze!
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joe from United States
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very nice decorated hotel
Spacious room, nice decoration, high tech bath room
The hotel looks just from the outside, but when it comes to the room, my jaws just drop. Room is very big, it has a full set sofa, queen bed and an office desk. I only booked standard room, but they upgraded it to royal tower. However, I prefer the front tower because royal tower view is blocked by other buildings, and there has been a construction going on. For couple or family travelers, I suggest not to get down to the ground floor. Girls-for-sale walks around the shops on the ground floor and they are very aggressive. I was reading a menu on one restaurant that posted on the front wall, one of the girls walked right in front of me at a very high pace, although my face was only a foot away from the restaurant glass wall. I didn't really feel offensive but I just tried to avoid the ground floor from that moment on. Overall, I would give this hotel a 4 stars.
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yanhua from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
Excellent location and comfortable hogtel
location
The hotel is a bit old but still comfortable. The location is excellent, right at the town center. The service is good. I was given a free upgrade.
Reviewed December 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

christos from Greece
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
very good location
value for the money
near the center and very clean and nice rooms next to grand lisboa
Reviewed December 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Location, Enjoyable Trip
Location
Overall sastified with the environment, just found some noise during midnight. Can hear the door slamming noise very clear.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mee from Malaysia
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great hotel and good services with a smile
very quiet hotel when i stay so i can enjoy my travelling and relax
there have bus beside hotel so i don't worry about traffic problem.The bus can direct sent us to venetian so we didn't spend much on traffic.My room so big and i think we can sleep 3 or 4 people also no problem.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

eng from Malaysia
Family with older children
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
room design
clean and comfortable. very good can upgrade deluxe room for me.I will introduce my friend for next trip for Macau.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: