Excellent 8.2
Based on 7936 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Sheena from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Rooms with an oriental feel
good location, big rooms
Staying here alone for the second time, the upgraded room this time was bigger than the last, with a separate living room. Free minibar and wifi was a plus and the amenities were of good standard. The atmosphere at the lobby however, was at shady as usual with suspiciously looking individuals loitering around the area at times.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KING from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
deluxe and large room
easy accessible at city centre
Bell service is helpful and friendly; shuttle bus to pier is comfortable and fast as well; decorations inside the lobby are so beautiful; Portugese restaurant at third floor provide delicious menu.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PALANISAMY from India
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
service with smile
great location
we got nice view of water show from our room. worth for the money.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nyuk from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely hotel
Jacuzzi in bathroom
Stayed for a night in Nov 12 and was ungraded to a very nice room with jacuzzi and steam room in bathroom. Hotel is rather old and being round shaped building, the corridor can be confusing when find our room. Lots of nice restaurant in hotel and cigarette smell in casino is very strong.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice Hotel
Good Location
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel, the service and location is good.
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Raisy from China
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in November 2012
good location but old equitments
location, valued exhibits
Good location Macau, about 10 min walks to Ruins of St. Paul. This hotel is a maze. It took me around 10 min to walk to east wing from west and I had to keep asking... The staff are nice, but it took me 20 min to check in and one of my room keys was not available. The room is nice, old fation. Some hairs were in the bathtub.
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LIONG from Singapore
Solo travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice
Free drink bar
Comfortable stay. Close to the central shopping area.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from France
Solo travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
wonderfull hotel
great location and wonderfull decoaration
The Lisboa hotel is close to the GRAND Lisboa hotel and 10mn walking from the old city and many monuments / churches/ museums and CASINOS .
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Groups
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in November 2012
great interior!
the amenities are great
Enjoyed my stay in this very classic hotel! great location for shopping and near tourist spots!
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hia from Singapore
Families with older children
East Wing Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Lovely with great location but lobby like a misty.
Great fridge with drinks.
will consider to stay with Lisboa Hotel on my next trip to Macau.
Reviewed November 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: