Excellent 8.2
Based on 7943 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Sue from Malaysia
Family with older children
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in September 2012
Clean hotel with beautiful decorations.
love the clean & neat bathroom very much, esp love the thebathtub with massage function.
Overall, I am satisfied with my stay at Lisboa Hotel. The bathroom adds a lot of marks to it. Hotel staff are helpful, though they don't like to smile. Two things I want to comment on are: (1) Not sure why I could check in at the east wing, but could only check out at the other side (can't remember which side), which is quite a tiring walk (with luggage), then have to go back to the east wing again for the shuttle bus service. (2) I stayed on the fourth floor, just opposite the employees room. Keep hearing the voices of the employees, noise of the door & footsteps (even though I didn't spend much time in the room). Will be nicer if the employees can keep their voices down.
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mazlina from Malaysia
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location
Very good location
Check in and check out is very fast. The staff can speak English very well. The room is small but comfortable.
Reviewed October 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mazlina from Malaysia
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location but small room
Walking distance to enjoy the night
Everything is ok. The staff can speak English very well. Check in and check out is fast.
Reviewed October 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Igarashi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
Service nice
Service nice
Location is quite good.And room is up graded to King bed superior room with no asking.Staff service is also very good.
Reviewed October 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Herry from Indonesia
Group
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
extremely great hotel
everything
i love this hotel. Great view, the room were very nice, the service is excellent, and the price is quite understanding
Reviewed October 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SIN from Malaysia
Group
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great hotel stay experience
good service, good room service
Its a great experience to stay in Lisboa. Hotel room with a great view and great design. In terms of cleanliness, the room had met my expectation and i found that it is even better than i expected. Hope to stay in Lisboa again for my next trip provided with i still can get the same rate as what Agoda offered.
Reviewed October 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma. from Philippines
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great hotel with great staff
location and architectural design
Perfect hotel within the central business district
Reviewed October 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

GOH from Malaysia
Business traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great location nearby wholesale market
clean and helpful staff
good stay at this hotel, good location walking distance 5 minute to wholesale market and 15 minute walking distance to night market
Reviewed October 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

anh from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Value for money
Low rate, excellent staffs, free drink in room, excellent amenities and slippers,
All services are similar to grand lisboa but fee was only 25% compared with grand lisboa, staffs were even more helpful and informative , room was cleaner and nicer than in the photos, I think west wing was recently renovated
Reviewed October 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Trupti from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel....awesome rooms....great location
Rooms, Location, Staff
We stayed in Deluxe room. Rooms are clean n tidy, the bedsheets were smelling good. The hotel provides all the amenities in the room which was awesome, and complimentary mini bar drinks.Though people say this is very old hotel, we didn't at all feel that way.The bathrooms are spacious,clean and new with all the facilities like steam, foot massage. We loved the hotel very much and definitely planning to stay again in the same hotel.
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: