Excellent 8.3
Based on 7976 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7976 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Deirdre from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Glam public areas till you get off the elevator
Historically interesting
saved by the agoda special offfering free upgrade which was almost lost in confusion. they tried to say we had been upgraded and when i said the room type did not reflect the picture their response was that pictures are only an impression! when pushed we got the upgrade to a bigger room. perhaps the lobby sets up the expectation that the room will be smarter. main problem is the confusing design of the lower floors resulting in endless wandering around in circles trying to find lobby, cafe etc. simply dont believe there are 18 restaurants - we only found 3 or 4!
Reviewed September 21, 2012

jae from South Korea
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
really good hotel
mini bar is free
this hotel is really big place and also connected by grand lisboa. so very huge. room is clean and mini bar is free. it was really good. this hotel close to main street in macau. convenient find a attraction.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

wei from Malaysia
Group
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Luxurious with great service
comfortable and worth for money
The hotel have convenient transportation. We directly get there with the free shuttle bus from the ferry. Although our reservation is standard room, the hotel provide free upgrade to superior room. The room have free wifi provided. The staff is very friendly, polite and helpful. When you are asking them for direction, they will tell you clearly and patiently. They will recommend places for you. I like the pastries at the bakery inside the hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Nitipong from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
great room and very comfortable
near everything and located on the center of town
the room was great. i loved the bathroom, it's so comfortable and high technology
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Deirdre from United Kingdom
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Location is good for access to city casinos
Room was very basic but clean and comfortable
The hotel is like a maze and we kept getting lost trying to navigate the lower levels. All very glitz but misleading as that does not extend to the rooms. Most staff helpful but shop/kiosk literally turned her back on me because i spoke English! Many staff spoke no English and were obviously not comfortable with westerners. Cafe staff just run away when you ask a question and beware the breakfast is not till 11am as it says in the room manual. Casino is hardcore - no bar or communal area - head across the bridge to Grand Lisboa for a friendlier feel.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Then from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Tradition hotel
big room
nice hotel room, big and comfortable, service are good, i can just stay at the room to relex
Reviewed September 19, 2012

chan from Malaysia
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
nice , comfortable and location convenience .
big, good services,
nice hotel, the drinks is all foc in room,great location, at the centre of everything. Very comfortable room, and very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and is value for money. Staff are friendly and very helpful. we will back again in future!!!
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Tony from Singapore
Family with teens
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Location+Service+Quality=Lisboa Hotel
Location - convenient access to city & nearby amusement centers
Check in services were done efficiently and with a smile (sometimes this are so hard to get!) The rooms were of reasonable size and well designed and equiped - toiletries, bathrobes, towels, drinks, etc. Plenty of pillows and comfortable sofas (in the rooms that we stayed in).Hotel is well positioned with restaurants, casinos, within walking distances. Staffs were very helpful and courteous. Many restaurants within the hotel itself. All in all, an enjoyable stay for me and my family members
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Pey from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good location but rather noisy
Reasonable price for the room type and location. Friendly and helpful staff.
The hotel looks rather 'old' especially so many new grand hotels are built nearby. The facilities are good and foods in restaurant are tasty. only shortfall is the noise at night where we can hear people talking when walk pass our room. the jaccuzi in the bathroom was not functioning but overall supply are fine.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Xiao from China
Family with young children
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
First-class service
Good location and very convenient transportation.
The location is very convenient , and the hotel service very good, The hotel has long history, so beautiful buildings, I will introduce a friend, next time I will come again.
Reviewed September 15, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: