Excellent 8.2
Based on 7943 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Kelvin from Malaysia
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
2 wonderful nights in Hotel Lisboa
location, reasonable prize, comfortability
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good Location
Good location, Comfort bed, Clean room
Overall was satisfied but let down by long queue at check in counter. My room was not ready even I check in around 5pm. Had to wait half hour to check in and another 2 hour to get the room key.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shanda from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location, room with a great view
The view of our room is the fountain of the Wynn, good entertainment for my kids. The best thing about our room is the superb bathroom, my kids could not resist takng a bubble bath in the jacuzzi!
I believe it was value for money, we got very good rates here in agoda for the 2 rooms that we reserved. It was a good location to walk to Largo de Senado where you can do a lot of shopping and eating, and of course visit the St.Paul ruins for a photo. It was also close to the ferry terminal so it was convenient as we arrived from Hong Kong. My only complain is that on our last day I was requesting an extra towel for my kid and housekeeping refused to give it to me, eventhough I was given an extra towel the previous day. I registered 1 kid for each room that we reserved so I do not understand why he was refusing to give me the towel. After I said I will write a comment to their general mgr (which I did), that's the only time the housekeeping person agreed, this is after a long conversation! If Lisboa is a 5-star hotel I do not think a towel should be a problem. Service is most important to me, will rethink about staying here because of that incident because I always travel with my kids when on vacation. We have stayed in lots of 5-star hotels for which I am a member so we know what type of service these hotels can provide. Amazing lobby though, and we had efficient check in/out.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Hong Kong
Groups
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Well-kept hotel with fantastic service.
1) Service 2) Location 3) Price
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YEO from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
An excellent place to stay
Cleanliness , Service standard and best location
Our recent stay in hotel lisboa is unforgettable . Their friendly staff and excellent service standard amazed us all the time . Our special vacation was indeed memorable ,especially enhanced with all arrangement by Hotel Lisboa . The room design is quite normal , however , the cleanliness is superb . Location of hotel is apparently centralised , visit to any place in macau peninsula is easy . It is a choice you would never regret . Cheers ...
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
We had a fantastic experience here
Beautiful high quality room, obviously an older hotel but perfectly maintained and attractive traditional Chinese furnishing.
this is truly a beautifully maintained and well operated, very classy hotel; highest quality throughout public areas and within the comfortably sized rooms. We had a very enjoyable stay, the staff was helpful and professional, the restaurants are among the best I've ever eaten (try the buffet or the Japanese sushi). I play poker at the Wynn so the location was perfect for me. I am a very experienced traveler and you can tell from my review that I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PIBOONE from Thailand
Groups
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good hotel at the central of Macau
Beautiful and luxery shower room
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BALKAR from Malaysia
Families with young children
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
Macau Tour
Room are big, Clean and Nice Casino
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ankit from India
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
A comfortable and pleasant stay
the view from the room, location, friendly staff
Very good!
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ochirbat from Mongolia
Business travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Location, staff, food
O
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: