Excellent 8.2
Based on 7936 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Shozo from Japan
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location
Location, Transportation and reasonable price
It was good stay at Lisboa hotel. It's second time of stay at this hotel. Convenient location to Casino and sightseeing.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Lisboa Hotel
good
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hongbing from United States
Solo travelers
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice hotel. Free upgraded to a river view room.
Free mini bar drink at room. Room is big. Loved high stand of the bath room!
Free mini bar drink at room. Room is big. Loved high stand of the bath room!
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good
Cleanliness Comfortable Convenience
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
good for stay
good
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Praveen from India
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Do not recommend to anyone
Not clean. Cracked bath tub. Generally very dis-satisfying.
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tse-yong from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Race track hotel
race track in the basement
Hotel lobby is sort of confusing, easy to get lost. Anyway, location is decent.... prefer the Grand Emperor Hotel nearby
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Malaysia
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
good location at old Macau
good location
Walking distance to tourist spots and Margaret's Cafe. Staff was helpful when I needed to print a document. But it seems shuttle bus comes infrequently.
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Foong from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
We got free upgrade to royal suite
Location, clean and free mini bar
Its good as the hotel upgraded us to royal suite, secondly, the mini bar is free and its close to most of the famous casino. Its located quite near to the macau town.
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Razali from Malaysia
Families with young children
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Still the best hotel as before
Helpful & friendly staffs. Clean room & toilet.Perfect location.
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel with my wife and 3.5 years old daughter. This was my 2nd stay. The 1st is about 20 years ago with my parents and grandmother. The hotel has changed a lot and so does macau. This hotel I will definitely recommend to my friends & family and will come back. No problem from the staffs at all. Good job to all of them!! Keep it up!
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: