Excellent 8.3
Based on 7976 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7976 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

NG from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Room
Location. Service. Rate
Happy
Reviewed October 06, 2014

rosanna from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
very pleasent stay.
good location good reception service very comfortable room
very nice room except bsthroom were not as clean.should put more attention on tub area.We found hairs on tub and could feel soap scum also.otherwise everything was excellent
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Loh from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Old world charm
Accessibility, service, comfort
Behind the glitzy facade of the Lisboa is a well organzied maze. Why do I say that is because of the maze like structure and it could be pretty daunting for travellers, I got lost a few times in the lobby. The service is good and room service was prompt and initiative. What we thought was weird was the 'night staff' coming into our room to close the blinds when we didn't set our lights to allow room service. Other than that and also some wear and tear in the room, everything was in place. Will recommend this place for its good location and value
Reviewed October 06, 2014

bonghyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
so good hotel
facility, location, interior
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Vitor from Portugal
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nostalgia
The Bed, jacuzi, room view!
Awesome!!! We love it! We'll be back!
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Yung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
speak better english
kind clean and location
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Ramon from United States
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
It's okay
Staff and location
It's okay! The room has a BO smell. If we knew about the legal prestitution in the hotel. We will not choose this hotel.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

XIAO from China
Couples
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good
Location staff food
Nice trip nice hotel
Reviewed October 02, 2014

darshan from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
It was very nice experience
Location, staff very nice talk,hotel very clean
Really feel good to stay there
Reviewed October 02, 2014

tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
great location
Great location ,Walking distance to all place of interest and most luxurious building, easy transport by taxi or bus.
4 night l stay in Tapai ,Hotel Lisboa is my 5th night stay in Macau after a business expo .l was attracted by the historical background of this hotel.l am appreciate the interior design and impress how clean and well maintained it is .Friendly staffs.Bus stop is opposite the hotel..we paid HK $.4.20 go round the city..restaurants are round the corner..Lots of casinos , branded high end watches, cloths, gold smith shop, seafood, bags within walking distance. .
Reviewed October 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: