Excellent 8.3
Based on 7974 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7974 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Devon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Book with agoda.com for your hotels
Location is in the middle of the town.
Very satisfied
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Thiam from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Repeat stay at this nice hotel
location in centro; clean n nice room; efficient service.
This is the 2nd times we stayed at lisboa hotel. We were impressed the 1st time and this time around we are fully satisfied.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Sook from Malaysia
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Location good
Casino, near distance, comfortable in hotel
Good location, there is few distance to the attraction place! Consider will stay this hotel in next trip!
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
love the jacuzzi bathtub
room toilet location
Love it
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Fong from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great hotel with great location...
Good cleaniness of the room. Attentive & responsive hotel staff. Great location and within walking distance to those popular eateries.
Great stay with friendly hotel staff.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

GOH from Malaysia
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
It's q old, if a bit cheaper worth staying
Location
As stated above
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Too from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
convenience and comfortable
the location very convenience..all the drinks is free. .
The location very convenience. .all drinks is free..the room very cleanness. .is ur good choice
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A great hotel and convenient location.
The location attracted us to book this hotel. It is comfortable. I like the bed and pillow. We booked 2 rooms and requested for connecting option which was great as we have a senior citizen.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Mei from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Fine
Staff very useful
Good
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Tok from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
nice location,
free mini bar, free adult video, free juscuz bath
Good location, reachable by shuttle bus from nearby hotel but problem.is our flight at 10.30am whereby shuttle bus start operate at 9-10.30am
Reviewed September 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: