Excellent 8.2
Based on 7951 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Seongsu from United States
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good location
location, clean room, amenities
good location makes everything go easy.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

fong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
very good
good good good
best
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Hans from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, Clean, helpfull staff
The location is great! 10 minutes walk to Senado square, 5 minutes walk to bus shelter if you want to go to City of Dream or Galaxy in Taipa, 5 minutes walk to Margareth eggtart, 5 min walk to Yaohan Dept. Store and a lot of restaurants nearby. The room is clean and big, and great view as well. The staff is very helpful, polite, and have good English. I have wonderful stay in Macau.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Bahram from Iraq
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
excellent
Nice, Confort, Good location
Perfect
Reviewed August 07, 2014

CHIEN-HSIANG from Taiwan
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great stay
Luxry, great view, good service.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Bart from Belgium
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The Lisboa Baby
Affordable luxery, Supernice breakfast, Jaccuzzi in the room
All was just the way it has to be, except staff performance is below standard. 90% do not speak English and are always grumpy. Besides that, much recommended! Try the room-service breakfast ;-)
Reviewed August 07, 2014

zamirahmed from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Best Location !!!
Location,Night Life,Interior
This is a perfect location for Night Life !!! Right in the middle of all Happening areas. Free Minibar was a Plus side. I was unable to Book breakfast with room as Agoda do not have breakfast available deal with this hotel.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Yuwadee from Thailand
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
Clean and comfort room
Convenient to go shopping inside and outside hotel
Reviewed August 07, 2014

listya from Indonesia
Couple
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Affordable luxurious hotel
central location, beautiful, nice room
we love our stay in this hotel. our room was equipped with fancy shower that serves bubble bath and steam bath. the hotel also gave us free minibar. the hotel interior was very luxurious and full of chinese antiques. it felt like we were staying in a museum full of treasures. the location of the hotel was superb. we could find local cheap eateries and the hotel also provided free shuttle to the ferry terminal, unfortunately not to and from the airport, since we arrived by plane to Macau. Overall our stay was pleasant and memorable.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

sharon from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good value for money
Location, free shuttle bus going to ferry terminal to connect you to other parts of macau, walking distance to the ruins of st paul
The location is good. Hope that receptionists have a better command of english and be more accommodating. Free refreshmennts on our room which includes perrier, san mig beer, coke,sprite, ribeya, sunkist and tomato juice.
Reviewed August 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: