Excellent 8.2
Based on 7933 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Chiang from Malaysia
Group
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good.....
Location, Good wifi and free drinks
Excellent
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Preena from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
comfortable
food, location, clean
no airport transfer; we have to take a taxi to hotel. bathroom facilties are not good esp.the shower. no maid clean our room even we press the 'make the room' button. It's easily to go to the city of Macau, just walk 10 minutes and 5 minutes to take a bus to Venetian.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Penny from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice place
good loaction
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yosua from Indonesia
Family with older children
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
location is superior
location, clean, huge
Nice n clean
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice Environment
Food, location and accesibility
I enjoyed myself stay very much. I cant wait for my next holiday and stay there again...
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
nice hotel and good location
location also free mini bar and free shutle bus to the ferry
its old building but it has free wifi and free mini bar which is very good and in house movies and the location is good
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
It's nice n comfortable
Nice staff
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
nice place with awesome location
location, comfort, nice facility
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Canada
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
5-Star Quality
Convenient location, comfortable room, grand bathroom
It was an old 5-star hotel, but there is no slack in its facilities. However, there was no shuttle bus from Taipa ferry terminal, and we had to take someone else's shuttle to get there. The drivers were lack of knowledge about the shuttle services.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kek from Malaysia
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Satisfactory
Free drinks,central located ,staff friendly
Good
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: