Excellent 8.2
Based on 7951 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good Rooms
Bathroom, Room, View
On entering, it feels that the Lisboa has seen better times. It's really confusing where you are supposed to check in. There is a labyrinth of hall ways on the basement and second floors. However once you get up to the rooms they are very nice. They upgraded us because our room wasn't ready which was very nice and the amenities such as a free mini bar and in room movies are great.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

BERNDT from Sweden
Business travelers
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Historically a very interesting place.
Location, easy to access, clean
It was a casino hotel for chinese people. Hardly no westerner there.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

kulpol from Thailand
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
fantastic hotel
very good
very good
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
Quit ok but feel old on deco and setup
value for money
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Peter from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent staff very obliging, good location
location, staff friendly,standard of accommadation very good
Excellent good value for money. Staff very good and helpful with our questions. Rooms very clean and we had a wonderful view of the city. The buffet restaurant gave a variety of dishes. Above ground Walkway from Lisboa Hotel through to Grand Lisboa was useful as it was raining. We had 3 nights there and we would stay there again.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Tommy from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
good hotel but it can be better
good communication skills, easy to travel, big room
nice hotel with free drinks and fast wifi
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Yuen from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Location, amenities in room, attentive staff
My husband enjoyed our stay. It was comfortable and location was great as it was near Shopping places etc. Very easy to get about. The receptionist at check in counter upgraded us to a deluxe room. Thank you! We enjoyed using the steam bath etc.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Katherine from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable
Price, location, luxury
My friend and I enjoyed our overnight stay very much. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The staff were very helpful and having them be able to speak English was very important to us. I would like to stay there again some time.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

YIK from Malaysia
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
Conveient to attraction places
Centrally located, comfortable, and clean
The room and bathroom are ok. The room and bed a little bit old. The service is friendly. Easy access to attraction areas and restaurant. I will return to stay this hotel again if i come to Macau, due to the attractive room rate during off peak period.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

man from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
i love this hotel
room clean and big,
good indeed
Reviewed May 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: