Excellent 8.2
Based on 7951 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

CHAIYUTH from Thailand
Family with older children
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Old & Classic, well renovated, perfect hospitality
complete (Hotel) facility, close to shopping & restaurants and warmest hospitality
Overall: Perfect and worth staying (rate 9 from 10) Notes: 1)taking too long to check in, as the room is not complete until close to 6 pm. 2) No air port shuttle bus serviced
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Tay from Malaysia
Couple
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
Luxury & Comfortable Hotel
Food & Casino good
Happy for money value but Hotel Too busy with many people moving around
Reviewed April 30, 2014

MICHAEL from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
It was an awesome experience due to worth of money
Location, staffs and design
It was a pleasant experience in macau with Lisboa Hotel. We were served by local friendly staffs and they also provided helpful information regarding to attraction.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Lee from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
Disappointed
Centrally located,Closed to local restuarant
Reviewed April 28, 2014

agostino from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very enjoyable hotel provided every thing I needed
Location, Grandure, and service
I loved my stay at Lisboa Hotel. The staff were very friendly & helpful. I loved the fact that if the weather was bad outside I could make my way to the casino area all undercover & not be soaking wet when I get there. Also if I did not want to gamble the floor show at the Lisboa is fantastic! I could just watch that show for hours the dancers almost hypnotise you. Back at the hotel I love that the drinks that are in the fridge are complimentary & that if you do decide to indulge in say aa order in breakfast the food comes to you hot & wrapped in cling wrap so it has not been exposed to anything. When checking out, this was quick & easy and the hotel provided a shuttle bus to the ferry service as well. Overall I would say Hotel Lisboa is great for business people & singles and honeymooners as well. I had a great stay. Thanks Lisboa
Reviewed April 27, 2014

WAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
comford and convience
casino , room service and facilities
Great !
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Ivan from Indonesia
Group
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
nice old hotel
location, room, comfort
Stayed here for 2 nights, really enjoyed our stay, near to city center, easy to find food around here, and the room was clean and comfortable
Reviewed April 25, 2014

SECK from Malaysia
Group
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice room and convenient location
nice bathroom, comfort bed, strategic location
Feel great about the room but a bit of confusing and frustrating with the direction inside the hotel.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

KA from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
convenient,confortable
convenient,confortable,memorized
Reviewed April 20, 2014

tam from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
very good very good
very good very good
very good very good
Reviewed April 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: