Excellent 8.2
Based on 7962 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7962 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

LEE from Singapore
Groups
East Wing Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good hotel
Convienient location , staff is polite n near to club
Everythings is fine. Will recommend to friends. Will visit on the next trip
Reviewed March 19, 2014

betty from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
good
clean, comfortable and room is big
we are happy staying at lisboa hotel. the hotel have a lot of shop we don't feel bored staying at the hotel. the casino is also very big. the staff is very helpful and friendly they provided 5 star hotel services standard. we will choose to stay at this hotel on our next visit at macau.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

betty from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
good and happy
comfortable, big and clean
we are happy staying at lisboa hotel. the hotel have a lot of shop we don't feel bored staying at the hotel. the casino is also very big. the staff is very helpful and friendly they provided 5 star hotel services standard. we will choose to stay at this hotel on our next visit at macau.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

JIAN from Malaysia
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
central in the macau city
nice view facing the Wynns hotel
iy's just the best location in the city of macau , near to everywhere by walking distance
Reviewed March 14, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
The legendary Lisboa, fun place for a night
Central, comfortable, good wifi
A bit of noise at night from nearby rooms but nothing too loud... could just hear distant laughter, which tells you what kind of place this is. Plenty of entertainment available of all kinds imaginable.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Henry from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice hotel on Macau main island.
The price was good at the time, and the room is nice and clean.
Stayed in a deluxe room. From the exterior, the hotels looked oldish, but surprisingly, the room itself is much newer and very nice. The bed has a thick mattress that is soft and also comfortable. The bathroom has a jacuzzi tub which is a nice to have. Overall, the room exceeded my expectations and I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again if there is a good deal.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Ridwan from Singapore
Groups
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Worth staying
Excellent location, competitive price and clean
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Doris from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
great locatiom
good location, value for money, comfortable
Excellent stay, comfortable, value for money and definitely recommend to friends, will stay again if I revisit macau
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Thye from Singapore
Couples
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
professional service staff. esp reception staff an
central location in Macau city
wish they have no-smoking rooms...our room was not well fumigated from cigarette smoke/stench
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Ng from Singapore
Couples
East Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Do not like the surrounding area
Near to many casinos and hotels, can go hotel hopping
The eateries nearby seems not cater for budget travellers, food are very expensive. Can get better 5 star hotel room in Macau with this amount of $$.Room very old not worth the $$.
Reviewed March 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: