Excellent 8.2
Based on 7936 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Hsinhan from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good location but average device
good service, good location, good transportation
the transportation from the harbor is crowd, I think that's because there are too many free rider on the bus. But the service is quite good in the hotel, free wifi, free drink. The device is only average level and a little bit old in someway. The price is fair, I think it's still worth to try if you don't have lots of budget.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

BOON from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Spacious and Luxurious
Space, Location, Bed
The room was spacious and comfortable. The service could be better. We requested for a double room, which was re-confirmed at the reception but we were surprised to be given a twin room when we went into our room. Furthermore, we booked 2 double rooms and paid for an extra bed to be added to one of the rooms. The bellboy was nice and suggested to add the extra bed into the bigger room, which we gladly accepted, but the request was rejected by the reception, saying that the extra bed was booked into the order/room (smaller room). The male employees of the hotel tend to be more polite than the ladies. Most of the ladies are stuck up and arrogant, and we saw them rudely replying to some walk-in customers because they were fully booked for the day. The hotel shuttle service was also very bad to and fro the hotel. We were made to wait for more than 30 minutes. We realised during our casino hopping, that City of Dreams and Venetian Hotel offered the best shuttle service (many different lines) and the frequency was decent and flexible towards the size of the crowd. Lisboa's service tend to be long, and even longer during non-peak hours, and you will be found waiting for over 30minutes in the cold December wind waiting for a small (20seater) bus.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

BOON from Singapore
Family with older children
East Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Spacious and Luxurious
comfort, bed
The room was spacious and comfortable. The service could be better. We requested for a double room, which was re-confirmed at the reception but we were surprised to be given a twin room when we went into our room. Furthermore, we booked 2 double rooms and paid for an extra bed to be added to one of the rooms. The bellboy was nice and suggested to add the extra bed into the bigger room, which we gladly accepted, but the request was rejected by the reception, saying that the extra bed was booked into the order/room (smaller room). The male employees of the hotel tend to be more polite than the ladies. Most of the ladies are stuck up and arrogant, and we saw them rudely replying to some walk-in customers because they were fully booked for the day. The hotel shuttle service was also very bad to and fro the hotel. We were made to wait for more than 30 minutes. We realised during our casino hopping, that City of Dreams and Venetian Hotel offered the best shuttle service (many different lines) and the frequency was decent and flexible towards the size of the crowd. Lisboa's service tend to be long, and even longer during non-peak hours, and you will be found waiting for over 30minutes in the cold December wind waiting for a small (20seater) bus.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

KOON from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Should have been a Better Holiday
Location
At the Lisboa Casino For breakfast, we approached the "TIM Sum" restaurant counter and mannerly wait for the waitress and one "mainland" waitress walking by and told her we have 5 persons noticing there are still empty tables around but answered "WAIT" in a high tone in Mandarin and walked away. We saw her walked up and down a couples of times and asked her again and she answered 'WAIT' AGAIN. This is just unbearable and make me furious and was lucky that my family was around or I make a scene and get her lose her job. I must said it would take a long time before we ever decide to go to Macao again and should have plenty of stories that I can tell the whole world about my this holiday.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Anna from Greece
Couple
Lisboa Tower Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
very friendly l ready to help you with anything
communications skills,friendly,clean.
perfect!great money value,the room was always clean,the stuff ready to help,easy access to and from the ferry terminal by their suttle bus,the location is near the shopping center and sightseeing.When you call the roon service are very helpful and quick also the Wi-Fi in the room is very fast.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Lai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location but old design hotel.
Helpful bell boy, big room, good location
Some of the hotel staffs not sure which lift should take to back our room. Their hotel design at lobby make us get lost few times just to go back to our room and go casino or reception,
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Chai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
clean, good location and friendly staff
clean, good location and friendly staff
that is the worst thing.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Dy from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Location..service...value for money...free drinks
Upgrade...value for money...clean room
Great enjoyed our stay close to shopping casinos bar value for money fast check in and most of all very accomodating on the guest request i will recommend this hote
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Jason from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good, centrally located hotel
Good value, clean rooms and central location
Good value (best value "luxury hotel". Rooms were very clean. Complementary minibar items, although you can't take them out of the room. Easily accessible. Might not be suitable for families as there are many "working girls", presumably from mainland China, walking up and down the shopping arcade in the hotel almost 24-7.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

NOVANDRA from Indonesia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good hotel near the central of city
Friendly staff,clean room,good entertain
So far is good,the staff so friendly and the hotel so close to ferry and shopping center,the hotel room so large and they have wifi in room
Reviewed January 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: