Good 6.4
Based on 1003 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1003 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

safri from Indonesia
Group
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
I'm very satisfied
clean room.. cheap prize.. strategic location
Reviewed April 27, 2016

RASIMAH from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Receptionist & Location
We arrived early around 11am and they allowed us to check in early without any extra charges. The Chinese old man can speak in English and very helpful. He even helped us with the taxi driver by writing down in Chinese for our destination. The location is quite strategic. It is near Senado Square (walking distance) and theres buses available for those from/to airport or ferry.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Marlon from Indonesia
Group
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Room is quite big
Overall nice hotel to stay. Stay here again on next visit? Sure, why not?! :)
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Frauline from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple
Stayed one night in April 2016
A pleasant stay
We booked 1 night at Man Va Hotel. I was expecting a little less from the hotel since it was one of the cheapest hotel in Agoda's list for Macau but I was quite please when we saw the room. We booked 2 rooms with 3 single beds. We were surprised (and happy) to see that instead of having 3 single beds we got 2 single beds and 1 double bed for both rooms. 1 of the rooms even have a bath tub. The room have a bigger space than what I was expecting. We stayed in Hong Kong before we checked in at Man Va so I was expecting a room with little space but it has better space than our room in Hong Kong. The carpet was musky though.. It has seen better days obviously. The internet inside the room is not so bad though there were times that we would lose connection and you need to reconnect again. The bathroom is spacious also but no hair dryer. The location is not bad also its just a few walks from the main road.. near the bus station also. If you're coming from Macau Ferry Station and you want to take the public bus, take bus 10A and get off at Kam Pek Community Centre station and just walk inside the street where the community centre is and you'll soon see Man Va Hotel. The a/c is quite cold too. All in all our stay in Man Va is pleasant, we didn't really have any issues. It provided all the basics that we need. I don't mind staying once again in Man Va especially if you're on a budget.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Jeff from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already.
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already. Location is good and easy go every way. Nice place.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Leonid from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Triple
Stayed one night in March 2016
No Wi-Fi
Awful
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Wilma from Philippines
Group
Triple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
accessible!!!
The receptionists are very helpful specially the old man in the night shift. They make sure the room is always clean. the place is near senado square which is good.
It was great! would love to come back to this place if ever i'll visit macau again.This place us recommended because it is near everywhere. close to free shuttles, beautiful places in macau and staff are helpful abd friendly specially the old man during the night shift.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Jackie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Clean and comfy
Very near to restos and only 10mins walk to Ruins of St paul, senado square, monte farto etc...
Reviewed March 10, 2016

FARID from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Location bad service
location and Clean
The hotel was clean and the location was good , near to shopping center and food place
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Yuwadee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very Good Hotel!
Good location,clean room, easy for local transportation and staffs are very kind.
Reviewed March 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: