Very good 7.9
Based on 97 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 97 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Sok from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok
Good
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Eric from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
comfortable stay and very helpful staff
we couldn't find the free shuttle service at the Ferry terminal nor did anyone know about it there. Aside of that everything went very well. Free room upgrade, very accommodating staff, granted extended hours for late check out. We were very happy with our stay
Reviewed April 07, 2016

XIAOLAN from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
perfect and nice
it's so nice to help me upgrade to deluxe room for free. the room is clean and quiet. there is a small indoor pool which is enough for children, and the staff is so kind. the location is good, near to grand lisboa hotel if you want to enjoy the casino.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Lai from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
good location and nice room
location is good, there are few restaurant nearby the hotel
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Hsin from Taiwan
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
good place
good place
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Meiting from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very nice hotel to stay!
I like the attitude of the girl when we checked in, very nice and provide the information very clearly. I like my staying here in Macao. Good location. Convenient shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

MILANA from Russia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good hotel
Convenient location, friendly staff, it was very cold at the night but when I asked the staff to help they sent us a heater immediately.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

TIN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Hygienic room
Bed is extremely comfortable and I did enjoy the stay in Macau .
Reviewed February 12, 2016

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Over expectation
Convenient, clean and new
The hotel is clean, the bed is comfortable, the staff are nice and helpful.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

cuiling from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Wonderful !
The room is really big, it's easy to go anywhere ,, so quiet.
Nice.
Reviewed February 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: