2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3370 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Wee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Suite Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Worst hotel i ever stay
good location
This is the worst hotel I ever stay. We checked out from another hotel (the other hotel offer to let us check out at 1pm because we have a baby along) and reach this hotel around 1:30pm. The reception told us the room is not ready and request us to wait till 2pm. He mentioned that the check in time is 2pm. We left our luggage there and went for lunch nearby. Around 2pm, we went back to the hotel and was told the room is still not ready, and we sit at the lobby (with only 4 chairs) waited for another 40 minutes. After got our room, we quickly settled down and I brought my baby to 2nd floor (our room is 2 storey with beds at the 2nd floor)for a nap. The room is not cold and feel warm, so we lower the temperature. After an hour, the 2nd floor is still warm and we could not stand it. I called the reception and told them the problem and a staff came to our room to assist us. She then explained to us that the aircon need 20 minutes to function to cool down the space. I then told her that we have been waiting for an hour but the room is still warm, we can't feel any cool air. She then asked a technician to come and check and told us that the aircon is spoilt and i requested to change room. The reception help us to change to the room just beside our room . This room's aircon is ok but on the 2nd day afternoon, our room's power suddenly cut off (power failure), called the reception again and the technician came to solve the problem. On our 3rd night, my husband stayed until late watching tv. He only went to sleep around 2:30am in the morning. Around 2:45am, he woke me up and told me the power cut off again. I was shocked and my baby was crying because it's very dark. We were very scare and worry that there will be thief or bad guys trying to break into our room to steal our things. Not enough space to write more unhappy issues
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Szeto from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 29 nights in June 2015
good service
Near shopping, comfortable, cheap rental
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Raymond from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
location
good location, food and service
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Marilyn from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
A hotel to recoomend to friends.
Accessible, strategically located, reasonable price.
This is our second time to stay there and on both occasions, they satisfactorily answered our requirements for a hotel.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Le from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Room with no windows
Good wifi and location
Basically I do not recommend this hotel as when I arrived at my newly checked in room, it smell unventilated. Maybe it was because the room does not has any windows so the damp smell in the room cannot be get rid off. Besides that, I did not expect their hospitality is THAT bad. I meant they do not greet nor smile to their customers. I feel unpleasant during my stay in this hotel. I would not come back again for this hotel anymore.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Wan from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Superb location. Good for for family with kids.
Location location location
Reviewed July 18, 2015

wellsen from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
room very small
good location
the room smells bad
Reviewed July 16, 2015

LIN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Worthy to stay
The stuff is passion and helpful, they will inform you that if your room need to be clean up or not during end of housekeeping time.
Relax and happy... Peaceful stay.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Wely from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Meterpole Macau stay
Location, value for money
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Ya from Singapore
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good location
Good location
Hotel is about 7min walk to Senado square and room was neat. Staff wearing polo tee and jeans and it might be abit too casual. The basin lightings in the toilet was not fixed properly and it dropped itself. Told the staff and one of the staff was nonchalant. Hence,we requested for another room. Feel the rate was slightly over priced.
Reviewed July 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: