2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3370 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Charles from Singapore
Couples
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Value for money
Great location, clean room
I was given early check in and upgraded to Deluxe for my three days stay.More appreciated that I was given red wine as complimentary upon knowing my birthday fall within my stay. Room is clean. Location wise is great . A lot of good food around back alley of Senado Square. Definitely will stay again if back again.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Value for money
Clean and tidy room, central location, staff speak English
Though it was just for one night, I would rate it as value for money for clean and tidy room and its central location, making walking trips to major attractions (Senado Sq. and Ruins of St Paul) a breeze.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

FRANCIS from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location & value for money
Good location, close to Senado Square & famous eateries. Bus stops are nearvy as well. Room was clean & spacious.
Stay was comfortable & staff were pleasant. Breakfast can be better, could use of more variety.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Fernanda from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
Good Location, Value of Money, Clean
Good Experience
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Titania from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Pleasant
Cleanliness. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location
Pleasant and relaxing
Reviewed October 30, 2014

fiona from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Awsome
Bright Light
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Chow from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
was ok ok only
location, location, location
noisy as upgrading and maintenance work is present. staff wasn't able to provide assistance even late check out.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Marri from India
Business travelers
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
the hotel is good and comfortable
room good but small good location very near to casino
Very Comfortable
Reviewed October 26, 2014

WAI from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
GOOD LOCATION, AVERAGE SERVICES HOTEL
Near to tourist spot, cheap deal and new hotel room
Room's musky smell. Staff said that they cant smell it caused they are immune to it. Stayed for 3nights, every night when we go back to hotel, the room keys doesn't work. Staff explained that because we have went thru the Metal Detector at the Casino which made the room keys doesn't work. It's quite a ridiculous excuse. Have actually reminded the same staff (a male China guy) that we are staying for 3nights tho.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Rosel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe European Style
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good
location, value for money, room comfort
Reviewed October 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: