2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3365 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Angeline from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Clean and helpful
clean , with wifi, able to help
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

camille from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel
Value for money,nice coffee shop
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pooi from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great location
Excellent location & spacious room
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good location, Friendly staffs
helpful staffs, good location, clean room
The hotel is well connected to all major attraction and Casino. It is walking distance to all major casino and all major tourist attraction. The hotel staffs is very friendly and helpful. Want to know anything, Just ask and they will reply very quickly. B/f is rather normal and nothing great but then again, If you in Macau, why bother to take the hotel b/f? there are few good eatery close to the hote. Overall it was a good stay for my family.
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location , Friendly hotel
good location, close to casino and quiet hotel
The hotel is conveniently located and so if you looking for hotel is quiet but yet close to the action, this is the hotel to go. Room is rather small but that is usual for a city hotel. Check in was fast and staffs are friendly. It is very close to all the major casino and major attraction in Macau. Shall consider Metropole again if coming to Macau.
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chai from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good
near to attractions n cheap food
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HIDEAKI from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Reasonable price and good location ..
Not so many group
Good location..very good host,, not noisy by group peoples.
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rey from Philippines
Couples
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great experience!
Attentive staff, good location, clean rooms.
Our stay was good. Although, I think the price of the hotel is much more expensive than the others with the same class rating.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shih from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
Metropole Hotel
good
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfy Hotel
Close to the shopping malls & restaurants, free shuttle bus to the airport, very close to the main attractions
It was okay. Very close to the main attractions like the Galaxy, The Venetian, etc..Walking distance to the malls & restaurants with fast internet inside the room. Staffs were not as friendly and had difficulty speaking in English. Room was a bit small but clean.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: