2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3370 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Wiena from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Newly refurbished. Clean and tidy.
Clean, close to main tourist action.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Ho from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Convenient to city activities
Good location, reasonable price, fast check in and out
He house keeping was effective, flexible to my routine and attentive. I was a bit surprise the shower room have no soup holder and I have to place them. On the floor. Not very hygienic. Like to central location and need to the lake with nice jogging track.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

KOH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good location
Centrally located, close to major attractions & airport shuttle available
The hotel is renovated, very new with nice design of room & airport shuttle available is very important to us.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Eng from Singapore
Group
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location, friendly & helpful staff
Good location, friendly & helpful staff, walking distance to casinos
Location of the hotel was good. Staff were friendly and very helpful. We stayed 3 ladies in a room. The extra foldable bed was not comfortable (but they never are). Hotel is walking distance to Grand Lisboa and to Wynn and MGM. Walking distance from the hotel is a small family restaurant and a 24 hour supermarket. Across there, is a MacDonald. Price we paid was a bit steep but it could be because it was Easter holiday. I would stay in this hotel again if I visit Macau (and the price is cheaper)
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Cheryl from Singapore
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great centrally located hotel
Good location, accessible to nearby shopping areas
Though the hotel was slightly small, it is centrally located and within short walking distance to senado square. Rooms are clean and were fortunate to be given a free room upgrade.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Rachelle from Philippines
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Hassle-free, satisfying, value for money
Perfect location, value for money
We had a very enjoyable stay
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Hui from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location and clean
Good location, Clean, Nearby sightseeing
Good location to famous sightseeing and clean hotel. But the staff less friendly.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

SRI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Safe and no fuss stay at Metropole
Centrally located, safe and staff speaks some English
A pleasant stay. No fuss. A little pricey during the time I was there. Paid about SGD 270 per night. But I felt safe and its central location is an added draw to stay at this hotel
Reviewed April 09, 2014

CHEW from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
comfortable
convenience, easy access to public transportation
overall good
Reviewed April 07, 2014

eunice from Singapore
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
boutique hotel
room , toilet amenities , bed
The room was comfortable. Amenities was a luxury. Staff was not friendly and not keen to help. I request for a Macau map and for directions, but perhaps due to her English poor, just a few pointing and that's it. End up i took a wrong way, ending up at a wrong location. check out was slow as staff have to check the room first. took at least 15- 20 mins. And beware taxi drive might take you to metropark hotel , thus speak clearly or show him via paper.
Reviewed April 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: